Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beds

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Need new beds and pillows. Also there was a door separating rooms. Sounded like door was wide open. Need bottom to help with sound.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by 0, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is appreciated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Feb 20, 2018
It's a Best Western with no pool no jacuzzi! If you can get the second floor otherwise you will hear everything they're doing upstairs. Left to get lunch at 12:30 when we came back house keeping had been in our room???? Not so cool. Nothing missing that was great however a bit invading.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2018 by 0, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you on your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BWI Show Low

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
The property was average. They ran out of breakfast items at 8:30am (was not refilled). When I checked in, I asked about a late check-out and was told I had to ask the "morning shift." The next morning, I asked and was told I had to call the morning of check-out, because they only had one housekeeper, and at that time she only had two checkouts. Really it was not based on availablity but the housekeepers hours. I called and asked about the free gym that was "close by," the clerk gave me the wrong gym. When I showed up, I couldn't get in to the facility. Called the hotel again, spoke with the clerk and said, oh, sorry, I gave you the wrong information, yet she failed to call me to tell me she sent me to the wrong property. I wasn't impressed with the property or service. The maintenance guys were very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by 0, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is appreciated.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
Stay here every month the for work in town. Love it, won’t stay anywhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by 0, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear you enjoy staying with us. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2017
It was a amazing stay. Perfect location in town and great customer service
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2017 by 0, Hotel Management
We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope you'll come back and visit again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Very accommodating when we asked for a particular room. Nice staff - big room - good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by 0, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Wonderful stay, very clean room and great staff! Great accessibility to the area with lots of choices for meals.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by 0, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Well maintained facility. Friendly staff. Rooms were updated. Breakfast was good . It included eggs and sausage along with waffles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017 by 0, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Derrick

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Suite in ShowLow with great staff.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Everything about the hotel was perfect...large suite room with awesome fireplace, jacuzzi tub, robes, etc.until checked bedsheets and found body hair...lots of. I would recommend this hotel IF the bed is the clean...the price is right and the people are great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by 0, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is appreciated.