Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016
It is a great place to stay. There is a nice pool, a great restaurant and a fun bar. You don't even have to drive to have a good time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mesa, az

Excellent value for the money.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
This is a great hotel for the money spent. Awesome bfast, staff, and cleanliness. The pool is great for all kids. Only 3 ft deep in all areas. The only thing that would help this hotel would be larger tubs in the bathroom and a table in the bathroom to set items on. Overall I will recommend it to others and stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gilbert

More than what you see

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very nice staff. Older looking from the outside but once you go inside its a gem. Comfortable beds and very clean. The breakfast is VERY GOOD! If traveling thru I would plan to stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silver City

Never Again

Posted Jun 12, 2016
It was Party City, shower was terrible, breakfast was The WORST experience ever.
5 out of 5
by Bryan from South Bend, IN

Days Inn

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very pleasant, the complimentary breakfast was great. The staff was very pleasant and helpful and we will definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by orren from Oregon

Could use some updating.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at check in were very friendly and helpful. The bathroom featured an old short doughnut hole style toilet and the shower head was adequate but was not good. The desk chair was adequate but uncomfortable and the recliner was the same.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was nice and not much problem

Posted Apr 12, 2016
One problem is that the bed was too soft and I couldn't sleep well. It's need update the bed. The breakfast was wonderful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Northern Arizona Exploration

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Easy access, clean, comfortable, cafe access with free breakfast included with stay.
Cons: We didn't find anything that could be improved, unless the motel was going to complete a renovation of the older section.
Location: Show Low Museum, short distance to Lakeside-Pinetop area, casino nearby; historical Fort Apache is fairly close
We found the room to be quite clean and comfortable and were pleasantly surprised with the free breakfast in a cafe, not just continental. It was a wonderful experience throughout.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Breakfast

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and very roomy. The breakfast was nice and fulfilling. Front desk was helpful and courteous. Bedding was comfortable, enjoyed a good night's sleep.
4 out of 5
by Blair from Flagstaff,Az

Comfy bed

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfy and the amenities were excellent