Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az

Great people, newly remodeled, breakfast.

Posted May 31, 2017
Was a nice hotel newly remodeled rooms. The staff was nice and helpful. Only thing I didn't like was the remodeled rooms have wood floors. I prefer carpet under my feet in a hotel!!! Otherwise I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by deb, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We're sorry you didn't like our new wood floors. The brand standards are starting to all go to wood floors.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Good location

Posted May 30, 2017
Old hotel, well kept. Friendly staff. The breakfast was excellent. Best pancakes I've had in a long time. Good location for our ATV trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by deg, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good full breakfast

Posted May 25, 2017
My family and I love this hotel and when we need to stay in Show low always choose Days Inn
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by deb, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for staying with us! We appreciate your business and your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Good value for just an overnighter.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Parking, clean, quiet and a great breakfast.
Cons: They should check each room for the appliances to be in working condition. The refrigerator in my room was not working.
Location: Lots of motorcycling roads and hiking is the best.
I enjoyed the availability of motorcycle parking options. Quiet and next to a great restaurant. The free breakfast was one of the better ones. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Room was kept well cleaned every day of my stay
Cons: I felt the cafe associated with the hotel was a little pricey.
Nice hotel, convenient location, reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and staff were friendly and available.
Cons: Creaking floor by bathroom.
Location: Showlow on Duece of Clubs road,
We stayed and were pleasantly surprised by the warm staff and delicious free breakfast every morning. It was not a buffet but a real breakfast. MMMMmmmmm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peoria, az

It was fun. Thanks

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Good short term stay. Very quite environment and beautiful view.
5 out of 5
by cole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gets the job done

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The Days Inn is nothing fancy, but it's convenient, comfortable for the cost, and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The restaurant was great for breakfast - much better than your typical "breakfast included" place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Friendly staff The breakfast they give is good it's in the cafe attached to the lobby Not just bagels and cold cereal and actual breakfast