Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Clean and comfortable room. Good breakfast options
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Torn up furniture. Uncomfortable bed. Torn up furniture. Uncomfortable bed.
3 out of 5
by Aaron

Great Hotel, not so great beds

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was amazing and the area was kept very clean and presentable. The room was very nice and big. I am not a complainer, but the beds were horrible!! They were advertised as Queens, not even close to true. My feet hung off the end and I am only 6' tall. The mattresses were the most uncomfortable I have ever slept on. I am a Marine and have slept better in some seriously worse conditions. I could not get comfortable at all. My 14 year old son said the same thing about his bed. So, I know it was not just me. If it weren't for the horrible beds this would have been a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Nice hotel with a friendly staff.

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Orbitz
We had a very nice stay. Room was comfortable and very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Kids loved the indoor pool and hot chocolate at night. Breakfast was fine. We'd stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with super slow elevator

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice. Breakfast was decent. The elevator was the slowest elevator I've ever experienced. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa

worthless internet

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Cannot download anything on the internet they provide. The staff even admitted the premier internet doesn't work any better. My son brought his computer because he was scheduled to be on a skype conference call in the morning. He couldn't even get on Skype. I couldn't download my movies from my tablet either. I could at any other hotel. My advice is, "don't stay here if you need to use internet".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breat Hotel!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I would say this is one of the best hotels in the show-low / pine top area. Always friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms. Close to all the shopping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel but questionable customer service

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
we have stayed at many Hampton Inns and we were disappointed with this one. We had erroneously booked a handicapped room and they would not change because we booked through a third party (hotels.com). There was rarely anyone at the front desk when we walked in. No extra toilet paper was left so we ran out on the morning we were leaving (even though we had left a tip for housekeeping), the breakfast was cold and coffee had run out. I am sure these events were not normal occurrences but unfortunately they happened to us all at once.