Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Everythhing. Great beakfast
Eveything exceeded expectations. Great location and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Beautiful hotel! We enjoyed petting the horses in the meadow everyday also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Nice hotel situated in the White Mountains

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Location was nice. Near major roads, but away from the busy tourist area for restaurants and shopping. Only a few miles to get into town.
Cons: Have more brochures for things happening in the area.
Location: There are lakes and hiking trails all nearby. Many cute shops and restaurants. We visited the Lavender Festival in nearby Concho.
The hotel staff were very friendly. When we checked in the hotel was booked for the night. But, it was very quiet and peaceful. Love the grounds surrounding the hotel. Can hike a short trail behind the building. The front desk staff were very helpful in recommending places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great staff

Posted Jun 28, 2015
We were welcomed with a personal note and had several staff members assist us to make our stay amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen from Mesa

Too many night time noises

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
We love Hampton Inn hotels but were disappointed with what happened here. First our TV wouldn't work. Even staff came in to try and make it work. Finally my husband plugged it in to a new socket and it worked. During the night several times throughout the night there were unexplained noises coming from pipes, and outside noises we could not identify. They made the night long and unrestful. We decided to cut our stay short by a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great as always

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is phenomenal. Has to be the nicest Hampton Inn anywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashley from Phoenix Arizona

Show Low

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was excellent, checked in late and they were helpful with a meal. Gym was nice, clean and smelled good. Room was beautiful, bed very comfortable. Morning Breakfast was good. Check in and check out easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels