Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Nice...staff was friendly, helpful. Rooms were clean. Would have liked to be able to open the window, as we were on the 2nd floor, but it was screwed shut!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good value

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on CheapTickets
The hotel is very comfortable. The free breakfast was very good. The location is fine. Great value for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you, we're glad you had a wonderful stay and hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and simple

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Great price.
Location: Restaurants, Ski, Shops
We stayed there during our trip to Sunrise Ski Resort. It located close to everything. Ski rental place, restaurants, supermarket.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016 by Hotel GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope you always find us to be your home away from home whenever you visit Pinetop!
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Better than Expected!

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, great service and excellent breakfast, which we didn't expect!
Location: Location is right in the Pinetop business area. Restaurants and stores conveniently located. Skiing about 40 minutes away. Lakes and trails close.
A "sure thing." We arrived at the front desk and was kindly asked (by Brittney) if we were bringing our ski equipment in. We were then assigned a room conveniently located to the parking lot. First impression...she paid attention...WOW! Room was clean, no gross bed spreads. Nice sitting area in lobby, tables in kitchen area to eat at when we ordered in. The best surprise was the morning breakfast. We did expect the "continental" breakfast, i.e. pastries, yogurt, etc. which were there. However, what was also there were eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits and gravy and this nifty pancake maker that you push a button and one minute later out comes a fresh pancake, juices, cereal, and so on... The coffee could have been stronger, my preference. The lady preparing the breakfast (which I'm disappointed I didn't ask here name) was fully attentive to be sure everything stayed well stocked. She did a GREAT job managing the breakfast area. This would be my hotel of choice for the area. Circle K right next door, steps away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels