Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great Place in Pinetop!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The mattress wasn't quite as comfortable as I had hoped and staff didn't call us by name, but they were all smiling and accommodating. Great place!
Location: Pinetop Brewery was excellent, beautiful scenery and, of course, the ski resort isn't far.
Beautiful hotel with funky modern furnishings and a great room with vaulted ceiling that is a great place for visiting. Lots of nice extras provided by staff like Otis Spunkmeyer cookies, ice water with slices of lemon and lime and Lifesaver mints by the door. We really enjoyed the hot tub and the indoor pool is beautiful. There is a sauna, too. Breakfast is good and the neighborhood in back of the hotel was just the place for a pre-dinner walk in a safe, woodsy neighborhood. There is a park at the end of the road, but it was too muddy when we were there to walk in, so we stuck to the streets. Pinetop Brewery is just down the road. We'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ski Trip Terrific

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
I have stayed at this hotel before for a ski trip. I came back again and was happy to pay the higher rate for a great experience. The jacquizi helped relax our muscles before the next day. The beds were comfortable and allowed me to get great sleep before hitting the slopes hard. This is my hotel of choice when snowboarding Sunrisw.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right price for ammenties

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Location: Sunrise Ski Park and Resort
No surprises so that is always good. Recommend as a place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent option but too soft bed

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Easy check in process, hotel and room is very clean, breakfast adequate, staff is nice. The bed is just way too soft...feels like a big foam cushion without a lot of support.
4 out of 5
by Kristi

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed one night, so that we could get up to Sunrise early the next day. I would stay here again. The rooms were clean, the beds were comfy, and the breakfast was decent.
3 out of 5
by Angelina

visit was ok

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
At check out I asked for bill receipt and was told I would receive email copy from hotels.com
5 out of 5
by Lori

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great guest service by front desk.
5 out of 5
by Gabriel

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Quick in and out stay.