Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfort at a reasonable price.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and room comfort.
Location: Location was very convenient to craft shops, restaurants and grocery store.
Excellent breakfast. King bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
great place! Very clean and up to date. Staff was excellent. Had no problems and enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Bed was very uncomfortable. Mattress was way too soft / worn out. We both woke up with pain. We slept across the foot of the bed on our last night, slept better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Window Rock, Arizona

CEO

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
When I made reservation through Hotel.com, I thought I made reservation for a regular room, instead we were given a handicapped room that was very uncomfortable. The bed was very soft that gave us back pain. A few days earlier, the rooms were selling for around $80.00. However, we made the reservation a couple days later for $185.00. I felt that was highway robbery.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Heater smelled really bad, other than that room was great.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. George, ut

great location

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: The location....close to everything and hotel is clean
Cons: Just the air conditioner, a little more quiet?
Location: Close to grocery, Walmart, fishing and many many good restaurants, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, sandwiches, bars and walking trails.
Great staff, rooms are nice, air conditioner a bit noisy for sleeping tho. Just a short walking distance to great place for breakfast or lunch, Darby's. They serve breakfast at hotel but if you want great meal, Darby's. Apache reservation has great lakes for fishing, need to get permit...beautiful big Jefferson pines.
5 out of 5
by Tracey from Show Low

Wonderful family staycation.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Service excellent. Staff bent over backward to help us. The only bad thing was that we had trouble on and off with the TV. The staff fixed the TV quickly. The pool was great and so was the whirlpool. The breakfast was spectacular even our picky kids found things they liked.