Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Always a great place to stay. Love this hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
I use this hotel for both personal and business everytime I am in the Show Low Pinetop Lakeside area. Worth the trip just for the overnight stay. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Best place to stay in the area without question.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liberty, TX

Lay over between Williams AZ & Ruidoso

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Quiet - very close to restaurants and shopping
The absolute best place to stay if you're in Show Low - Awesome staff - Great hotel - CLEAN!!! Will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
The staff was very friendly and the hotel was comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
This was a pleasant experience for business travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson

Good hotel for skiers

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Great price. Clean rooms. Nice breakfast spread. Perfect for night before hitting the slopes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Our stay was amazing great staff, breakfast, and rooms were clean. It was amazing being in snow and having the ability to swim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Thanks for a wonderful stay! Personnel were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Great service and ammenities

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff, great free breakfast, room was clean and thanks for the welcome gifts from my rewards program
5 out of 5
by Meresia

Great deal for families

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
This was a good room for the price. I think of all the hotels in Show Low, it is among the nicest ones. The staff was super nice, they brought us a roll away crib and set it up. The breakfast selection was decent too. Great for large families to save on food. Only negative was that I could really hear the people above us. They were either really heave set or walked super hard.
5 out of 5
by Russell

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay to hit the awesome slopes at Sunrise Park Ski Area!! Would def stay here again!