Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Nikina

Lovely location, very nice cabins

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
The cabins here are very clean and comfortable, and the mini-golf course is a lot of fun. If you're looking for some solitude, this is not the place, as cabins are all very close together, but for family getaways, it's just about perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful pines

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We love this place, I did have to talk to them about sheets not being clean, but we still loved it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect getaway... comfort of home away from home

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Our yearly anniversary trip to the mountains to get out of the valley. Love the peace up there.
5 out of 5
by Christine

Loved it!!! Best place ever!!!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing place to stay! Very clean, fully furnished and comfortable. Staff was wonderful. Spacious cabin with everything you need. LOTS of fun stuff to do right there on the resort grounds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love it!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Was wonderful!! We were able to spend great family time was great to have many onsite activities. We enjoyed miniature golf, swimming, basketball, racquetball, playgrounds, BBQ. We didn't want to leave and my kids (7,2) can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: I especially liked that it was a separate little cabin.
Location: I would encourage everyone to try Salt restaurant and Wine bar. It was excellent.
Very comfortable and roomy. We had everything we needed after skiing all day.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Loved the Roundhouse!

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay when skiing at Sunrise resort!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Much nicer than expected. Staff was friendly and made sure we were able to check in early. Wold highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Roger

Nice and expensive

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
We had a room at the Roundhouse resort and booked one night on our own. When we got there found out its 2 separate properties (on the same property). Pvc was very nice, comfortable beds, clean but expensive! Roundhouse resort was the opposite. Dirty, horrible beds, noisey people on top of us. Both resorts share the same rec area. Indoor pool, hot tub (really too hot 105) and basketball, pool, etc. Nice but a lock on everything and every room rec. area, ice machine, etc. Don't confuse the two!!