Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Arizona

We had a wonderful time.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: A lots of shopping stores and restaurants.
I will recommended to everyone, very quiet location, staff are very pleasant, over all the weather was the best of all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

nice cabin in the woods in Pinetop-Lakeside, AZ

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Have been here many times before and have always enjoyed my experience. Nice cabin in the woods.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler AZ

Nicely located resort in the quiet

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Really enjoyed our short stay. Well maintained facilities with clean rooms. They have a nice DVD collection you can borrow from and a neat mini golf area. No great views from the cabins but nice and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Michaelle from Peoria

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comfy and spacious for 2 couples.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice "cabins" to stay in the mountains.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very nice place to stay. This is the forth time we have stayed and will be coming back in a few weeks. Always enjoy the feeling of home about each cabin, as they are all decorated the same. Would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pomerene, AZ

Nice cabin, close to the wedding location.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Very quite. Great outdoor activities, even for our 2 year old Grandson Riggin.
Cons: Toilets flush extremely noisy. Floors creek a lot. Especially in front of the stove and livingroom.
Location: Shopping is close by, a big plus.
A lot more room than I thought there would be in the 2 bedroom cabin.
4 out of 5
by Lane from Mesa

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
the cabin was very nice and perfect for having multiple people. Check in was easy and Pam was very pleasant. the down side was that their key card maker was broken and so I was given a key that said on the tag it was good for both doors, but it would only work on the door around the side of the cabin that goes into the master bedroom. Not well lighted and you had to walk through the rocks to get to it as there was no sidewalk up to that door. also the master bedroom had a screen on the outer door, but the main front door did not so you couldn't leave it open to enjoy the cool air without bugs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice cabins with a lot of amenities

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Amazing cabins with a lot of room for the whole family. So many fun things to do all within walking distance. The staff were all very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for vacation

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great time with family