Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale AZ

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Cons: Improve bathrooms. Clean up old screw & nail holes in the walls. Add shears to window treatments so you can let light in but yet have some privacy.
Location: Central location with easy access to town and White Mountain outdoor recreation and trails
Nice hotel w/ friendly staff. Excellent beds and linens. Clean Good location. Good value
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Stay Somewhere Else!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
They said 3pm check in but didn't have our room ready until 4. AC was not working and they didn't have anyone who could check/repair it. At checkout, the lady (attendants mother) at the front desk could not check us out or offer receipt because her daughter was feeding the baby in the back. NOT IMPRESSED!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: No
Location: Close to store and restaurants
Great hotel close to everything. Staff and room were excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Management very restrictive.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: New owners or managers.
Location: Plenty of other hotels and lodges to choose from. Cooler weather for golf, hiking and fishing.
Tried to check-in at 2 P.M., no rooms cleaned yet. I was then told check-in was 3P.M. Wanted a copy the next day of my bill. Told I didn't need one. That I had paid through Expedia. After arguing with the I assume Manager, he decided to give me a copy.
5 out of 5
by Brandy

Clean, comfortable, reasonable

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room. Nothing extravagant, but great place to stay. Gorgeous little town! Super friendly staff too
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CHERYL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Just a place to sleep for the night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Loved the staff, very friendly and kind. Great location by Sunrise, movie theater, horse stables.
4 out of 5
by Gary from Hudsonville, MI

On the way home

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Just driving thru on our way home. Was nice, clean good value would stay again.