Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Good deal and close to the slopes.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pool was broken, ice machine was broken, vending machines were broken, had to wake up the staff to get breakfast started and no trash can in the room. The triple beds are a good deal but this was not a good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Very loud, walls do not insulate noise. Pool and jacuzzi area not working because ceiling falling down. This was major disappointment as we went skiing, hoping to soak in hot water after. Breakfast is mediocre. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, terrible pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Nice hotel right there n the strip

Posted Dec 21, 2016
king bed is comfortable, seemed to been decently upgraded, would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by The Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing us to stay with! We hope you can come back again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nevermore

Posted Nov 18, 2016
hall smells like cigarette really bad, rooms are mediocre, the staff was indiferent to my queswtions only wanted me to answer theirs
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by The Manager, Hotel Management
Unfortunately, this hotel has smoking halls and they do smell like cigarettes. The rooms are up to Wyndham standards and I guarantee they're 150% better then they were before. I'm unsure of what questions I would have been indifferent to, since it's my job to give as much information about the hotel and the surrounding areas to my guests. The only questions we tend to ask is the personal information to get you checked in and what brought you to stay with us, how you might be doing, or if you needed any suggestions for restaurants. I'm sorry your stay wasn't what you expected, maybe we can change your mind next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EL Mirage, Arizona

The pillows were uncomfortable

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: I dont know I was there on business and did not have time to do anything else.
The overall condition of the room and my stay was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by The Manager, Hotel Management
Please let us know so we can try to address those inadequate pillows next time. Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

GREAT place to spend a night or a week. I will.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, clean room and breakfast.
Cons: I liked the hotel.
Location: Several good places to eat and close to the fishing lakes.
I had a queen bed that was very comfortable. A LARGE TV. I stayed three nights and the room was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Tha Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing us to stay with! We hope you can come back soon to see us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed two nights and could have stayed longer. Remodeled rooms, clean, with basic amenities, just right after a day of exploring the Rim country. Restaurants are within walking distance and the provided breakfast is adequate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was updated more than expected. It was very clean, easy access to the parking lot, staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was a little harder than we're used to but still comfortable. We would stay here again. The value was great for the price. The only critique is the breakfast choices. But, being included in the price, not complaining. Overall it was a pleasant, quiet stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Pinetop Super 8! We appreciate your review! So glad that you'll be back to see us again in the future. All the best!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels