Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Not much near hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very nice hotel and reasonable priced. Close to the event we were attending.
Cons: N/A
Location: Cowboy Church conference was wonderful, but there was nothing else to do in the town, shopping and restaurants were limited.
The hotel was very busy, but we were welcomed, staff very friendly and I would say super stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Clean room and nice lobby and facilities. Very friendly and courteous staff. Stay was very pleasant and would recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In route stay

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Convient location for a through route. Close to a truck stop that had a very good Denny's for dinner. Overall a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by Angelia from Jersey

Great stay

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Reba at the front desk went out of her way to be helpful. It is very nice for an inexpensive hotel. There are lots of places to get delivery. The breakfast was better than most continental breakfasts. They had waffles and bacon a nice surprise. I would stay again.
1 out of 5
by Not Provided

moving on up

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Over priced for the condition, rooms needs to repaired
5 out of 5
by stormy

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
All was great. It just needs an elevator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
I was greeted with a warm welcome upon entering the hotel. The staff displayed a willingness to assist that was out of the world. As always the room was extremely clean and comfortable. The Baymont Hotel chain is an example of stellar service and quality.
5 out of 5
by Samuel

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
It very very great no problems very great job every one