Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not reconndead

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Not as it's seam on line in the picture smel and coucrages
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what i expected

Posted Nov 26, 2016
First off the shower didnt work, the room smell stinky and i just expected more than what i paid for
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abilene, Texas.

Nicer places to stay.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Water pressure was terrible, a watering can would've been quicker.
Location: Off interstate,close to casino and independence stadium.
The room was a suite so there was a lot of room but outlets didn't work, lights didn't all work.water pressure was atrocious Bed was alright but overall this Place wasn't worth the money spent. Will not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

DONT DO IT

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Hotel is old and outdated. Couch in suite was cut. Saw roaches twice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This was not how they depicted themselves in pictures when I was reserving the room. The sofa bed was not useable, there was a used towel left from the previous guest, the kitchen was nasty. Some of the outlets did not work and a few looked like they were pulled out from the wall, there was a moldy smell about the hotel. The breakfast was not good. VERY DISAPPOINTING. I did not stay for a second night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was an Ok stay.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The beds were really comfortable. The heat and air worked well.
Cons: The most of electrical outlets in the room didn't work and The continental breakfast was horrible.
Location: The entrance is a bit confusing, we passed it up. The Waffle House next door was accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Not enough quality to be a Baymont, the plumbing was terrible, old carpet, needs tremendous updating
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not stay in this Hotel .

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing, The advertisement in the Internet is different than the actual place.
Cons: N/a I have nothing to said . The hotel is horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gonzlaes la

Rooms are not clean at all and very smelly

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Went into our room cigarettes were on the floor and an old cup of coffe. Missing light bulbs and light didn't work in the bathroom. Has a nasty smell in the rooms it had a kitchen but nothing useful since it had no plates no cups or anything so totally pointless had to ask for pillows and sheets for the sofa bed (which had so many burn hole from cigarettes in it and towels only had two towels and checked in four guest. The sofa bed was so nasty. Was offered another room but it was half the size and wouldn't fit 4 guest. Will not stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse hotel ever.!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very unsanitary.! Very unsafe.! There were wires hanging from the ceiling. The floors, curtains, and furniture were stained.! The stains were different colors.! It smelled.! It was ridiculous.! It needs to be SHUTDOWN.! I definitely didn't stay.!