Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brandywine, MD

comfortable hotel in Marshall Texas

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: convenience and location
Cons: the key cards
It was a nice short stay and close to everything. The hotel staff was very friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

yes!

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
I was so happy for a price this place was awsome. there is renovation in the lobby but I had the best experiance.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John from Texas

Good for road trip overnight

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
As expected. Average hotel. Reasonable value for price. Nothing really wrong except exceptionally noisy HVAC.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marshall TX

Great location

Posted May 12, 2016
Close to shopping, restaurants and easy access to freeway
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Clearwater, FL

Great night's sleep!

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay! We would stay here again. Great night's sleep!
5 out of 5
by Sam from Albany texas

I will be back

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great place yo stay very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and updated. Safe location right off the interstate. Helpful and friendly staff. Only complaint was the mattress was hard as a rock and the room was not dark enough at night.
5 out of 5
by Beadiebre from California

Great stay!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very professional hotel staff. Clean rooms. 40 inch televisions great chsnnel selection. Refrigerator and microwave. Good wifi signal. Con: tiny room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great TV

Posted May 2, 2016
I travel alot. Always looking for a clean, comfortable room with a great tv. Alot of stations in HD.