Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Bed was very comfy and the room was very clean.definetly staying again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

A good value

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Excellent firm and comfortable mattress. Good climate control. Clean room. Easy to use wifi. Handy USB charger on bedside table
Cons: Small amount of mold in seam of shower which is typical in the humid East Texas area,
Location: Not much in walking distance, but lots of restaurants and shops withing a 5 minute drive
Was in area to attend a funeral. Was pleasantly surprised to discover this hotel had most of the amenities of much higher priced hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were just passing through to Houston. A great place to stay. It was clean. Check in and out was stress free. We'll stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Staff and very clean.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
The customer service was the best I have experienced at a hotel. They went above expectations. They have earned my business when ever we travel there. We had two rooms a single king and a double and both rooms were equally nice. I felt very safe. My son is going to Panola and going to see him will be a lot easier since I know where I will be staying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The service was great. Quick check in. Also, the room was very nice with great wifi. Loved the hotel, but I can't ever see myself driving through Carthage, Texas again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for the price

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels