Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Shelley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Quick check in. Nice clean room. Second time to stay here. Would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Shelia L. from Pineville Louisiana

Great

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed it. Desk clerks were very nice. Breakfast was great. Beds were comfortable. Got extra towels when we asked for them. Quiet. Would go back
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016
Dear Sheila, Thank you so very much for taking the time to respond to our survey! We take seriously all feedback from our valued guests and utilize that information to provide a memorable experience for all! We look forward to serving your lodging needs in the future! Robert Hart Front Office Mgr. Comfort Inn Shreveport 318-688-2812
4 out of 5
by craig r from Monroe, La

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not large, but it was nice. The television was not very good in quality, but that is not why I was there. Nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016
Dear Craig, We deeply appreciate your feedback and concerns. It is guests such as yourselves who provide us with the necessary input to constantly improve. Robert Hart Front Office Mgr. Comfort Inn Shreveport 318-688-2812
3 out of 5
by Christopher from Longview, Texas

Good experience, clean room, decent value

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Clean modern room, decent price for one-day notice around Christmas, decent hot and cold breakfast, friendly check-in.
3 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
What I needed for one night, would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was good except a rat was in room and also saw some in lobby
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a stop before continuing on vacation trip

Posted Dec 2, 2015
No real experience, stayed the night and left early the next morning