Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to weekend activities

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Proximity to our activities
Cons: Claose breakfast at 10 AM on weekends
Hotel was clean and acceptable. The only wish, is for the breakfast bar to stay open till 10AM on weekends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Good location. Comfortable. Lacked some in cleanliness
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is fine... ut I asked for the coffee maker to be filled everyday and it wasn't. I had to go to the front desk every evening to get coffee for my machine and cups. it was frustrating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The room I was in was not maintained.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice
Cons: Maintance in room
Location: We had supper at Herby K's in Shreveport and it was great!!!
The tile floors were cracked in my room with some that were a hazard. Hot water not working on shower. Phone power plugs not working on all lamps in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Quick work trip

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: I really enjoyed the accessibility of the hotel to the freeway. There are a lot of restaurants close to the hotel.
Cons: Everything was amazing here. The friendly staff assisted us with directions to a nearby restaurant
Location: Close to freeways and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Work Trip

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Great and friendly staff. Clean rooms. Wifi came in handy with work obligations.
Cons: Everything was amazing. Nothing negative to say. Wonderful staff here.
Location: Easy access from highways and nearby restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Overnight Work Stay

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Easily accessible and friendly staff. Clean rooms.
Cons: I was pleased with this hotel. Nothing bad to say
Location: Great restaurants and easy access to freeways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff friendly. Good stopping point for the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean. No issues.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine. I just needed to rest overnight on my way to see my mom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you you so much for your comment. Hotel manager Bob Patel