Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Great stay

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Right off the interstate. Nice and quiet stay. The desk clerk was sweet lady and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to weekend activities

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Proximity to our activities
Cons: Claose breakfast at 10 AM on weekends
Hotel was clean and acceptable. The only wish, is for the breakfast bar to stay open till 10AM on weekends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Good location. Comfortable. Lacked some in cleanliness
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The room I was in was not maintained.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice
Cons: Maintance in room
Location: We had supper at Herby K's in Shreveport and it was great!!!
The tile floors were cracked in my room with some that were a hazard. Hot water not working on shower. Phone power plugs not working on all lamps in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Quick work trip

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: I really enjoyed the accessibility of the hotel to the freeway. There are a lot of restaurants close to the hotel.
Cons: Everything was amazing here. The friendly staff assisted us with directions to a nearby restaurant
Location: Close to freeways and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Work Trip

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Great and friendly staff. Clean rooms. Wifi came in handy with work obligations.
Cons: Everything was amazing. Nothing negative to say. Wonderful staff here.
Location: Easy access from highways and nearby restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Overnight Work Stay

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Easily accessible and friendly staff. Clean rooms.
Cons: I was pleased with this hotel. Nothing bad to say
Location: Great restaurants and easy access to freeways.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Room had a stale odor, even the comforter. Bed was okay; breakfast was not that good
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by 1stchoice1@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time for comments. I am sorry for problem for odor but Louisiana weather. I regret that we did not provide you complete satisfaction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crescent, OK

Great stay

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Great stay! Awesome that the beds were queen sized, not just full sized like so many others!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient overnight stay in Bossier city

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Great place to stay. Staff very courteous. Very clean. Room does show a little age. Bathroom walls patched, chip in bathtub, but acceptable for the affordable rate. I would definitely stay here again