Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Terrance

comfort inn is the best!

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
the room was clean and very spacious!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport,Louisiana

This one of the best hotel yet I have stayed in.

Posted May 8, 2017
The room was very big and clean. It smelled fresh. It was just nice
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
We value and appreciate the positive feedback. Thank you!
3 out of 5
by Jerry

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Had to ask for the towels that was taken to be returned so I could take a shower. Had to ask for service to the room. After service noticed that trash was not taken out.
3 out of 5
by D Smith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adrianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ANGELA

Pool closed;mildew smelling room

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We chose this hotel for the indoor pool (arrived on Saturday) for my son to enjoy after a hot afternoon outing in Shreveport. However we were very disappointed to find the pool was CLOSED- call front desk - said would be closed for 24hrs due to shocking the pool - would have thought they would have done this during the week instead of weekend. The room had a musky smell to it and by morning my son was sneezing like crazy. He was fine a few hrs after we left.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Room but Elevator resets

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Needed to go downstairs and elevator was not working. Supposedly the elevator does a restart every 1000 runs so I guess I picked an unfortunate time since it takes about 20 minutes to restart.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We found a bed bug in our room.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
No one for management ever addressed the issue. Housekeeping came up and gave us a room across the hall from the infested room. We were very uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

$80 mystery charge to my credit card

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
$80 mystery charge on my personal credit card after booking and paying for room on company card. BEWARE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to university

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Someone removed items out of room during cleanup. It was reported that I was a No Show. This was very disheartening for someone to go through my items.