Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bed had a huge sagging hole in it.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
We literally had to turn the mattress so th sagging hole was at our feet. In a king size bed suite, there was nothing but a straight chair and desk with a bed... a sagging bed. No coffee maker and no coffee available on the premises as stated in their literature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bossier City,La

Nice and convient

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Evening front desk person was great and very helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

bad experience

Posted Jul 27, 2015
the hotel staff was unprofessional very rude and mean really ghetto I will not recommend anybody to this hotel hate that I spent my money for it we never do it again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muldrow, OK

Horrible, horrible, horrible hotel.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean the hotel and fix broken things.
Location: Airport and some lousy restaurants. Shreveport, LA is horrible.
I would not even want my dog to stay in this hotel. To start off, they dont vacuum the hallways and did a very poor job in our room. Even though the hotel knew we were 4 guests, they gave us TWO towels (no hand towels) that were more suited for a mechanic and were abrasive. The hotel had a foul odor. We only got one roll of toilet paper. One bed was had not been fully made; it was lacking a blanket. One mattress was almost folded in half since a board underneath the bed was out of place. The phone did not work. No Ice machine. Chairs were broken. It seems like they let people from the streets come in. I was concerned for my safety at times. When I checked out, the lady just stayed on her couch watching tv and told me to put the key on the desk. The worst experience ever. I want a refund and will be contacting Suite 6 corporate. I dont know why expedia.com even lists this hotel. It was a waste of my money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty, dirty, heebee geebees

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: the sheets did smell clean. The only positive I can say
Cons: EVERYTHING!
Location: Right across from airport,
This by far was one of the worst hotels/motels we have ever stayed at. I still get the shivers when I think about staying there. If we hadn't gotten there at 1030 at night, I would've switched hotels. The room had 1/2 a toilet paper roll, no towels, food crumbs on beds and floor, bright stains on carpet, bathroom door jam was broken, like someone had kicked it in, smelly, musty, uncomfortable spring mattresses that creaked when you moved, recliner pleather was torn off the chair. I had to go downstairs and get towels so I could get my kids a bath, then had to wait for the cheap thin towels to get done out of the dryer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport Louisiana

Posted May 25, 2015
Dirty towels, hot rooms, hard beds, flat pillows. Don't waste your time or money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Terrible hotel room with roaches!!

Posted May 25, 2015
The hotel smelled like gas was leaking and there was trash over flowing in the hallways and on the floor. The first room we got had 5 roaches on the counter and in the sink by the microwave. The front desk staff was nice enough to move us to another room with no toilet paper, no towels, and dirty sheets. The remote also had tape on the back to hold the batteries in place. We were supposed to stay 2 nights but after the first night we couldn't even stand to go back. When we went back to pack our stuff after lunch around 2:30, the room still hadn't been cleaned and we still had no towels and I had to ask for toilet paper. We immediately packed our stuff and came home early. I have stayed in thousands of hotels and this was by far the worst one I have ever been in. I can't believe they are even still open.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

not happy would not stay there again

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: nothing really disappointed...
Cons: Room needs improved especially removing ulgy recliner. AND water pressure.. Friendlier Persons working there.... It Is not all about making money ..
Location: it was right across airport....
First of all, recliner in there was all worn out, tears every where on it.. Second, did see couple of coachroaches. 3rd when checked in person was very unfriendly.. wasnt very helpful... 4th water pressure was so low. Last when I let the person in charge of checkout.. all she said was I am so sorry.. Never even offer a discount..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Magnolia, AR

You truly get what you pay for...

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Not pleased. ...Roaches, furniture peeled off, need to be thrown away. No soap or shampoo, smelled musty! One of the worst, and I have stayed in plenty hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need to upgrade

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The room was no smoking but there were burns on the tables, holes in the chairs. We did not receive any extra towels. We used the same towels for two nights because none were ready. The phone was not working to call front desk. It wasn't a good experience we were already there for a funeral the room made it impossible to relax.