Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport/Bossier Louisiana

Environment

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: N/A
Cons: Have security outside to monitor unwanted guest.
Location: Too many people out walking the streets when nothing to do.
There were "ladies of the night" hanging around trying to hook up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This place is run down and nasty. The trash in the cans outside, hadn't been emptied and smelled horrible. The elevator smelled horrible as well. In the room, wasps were in A/C unit, the light by the bed didn't work, and the smoke detector was blinking with a low battery light. The entire place was scary.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was not keep clean during stay.

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
House keeping never came by to see if we need any thing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minden, Louisiana

Night at the Crossland, Bossier City Louisiana

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was ok for the price paid. However it looks great from outside, but is rundown inside. The office closes very early so be sure to get there early for check-in. The room was not cool when I arrived and there were no pillows on the bed. The towels were small and only one-half roll of toilet paper available. The hotel could do better if under better management. I gave a low price, so I can not complain. I was able to sleep well anyway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Good room.

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fine. This motel is right next to a railroad track,so if that's a problem for you, you won't like it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Typical 2 star hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Has a kitchen but no dishes! Older room & furnishings. OUTDATED tv with no remote, studio rooms have shower only (no tub) it's typical 2 star hotel ok for nite just to sleep but wouldn't wanna stay here any longer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from killeen

Will stay again

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice in cheap good friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
I check in Tuesday and made leave on Tuesday. Were is my 7day . they I have to check out be for 2 pay late fee 20.00 late fee. That's not right I well. Not stay there a gain
3 out of 5
by Danna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lawanda from Dallas texas

Only if you're cheap

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrive no one was in the office we had to call to get someone to come and check us in.So once we got in tge room we tried to turn the television on and tge TV was just making a humming sound no picture.it was large holes in the wall and the thin bed spread had holes all in it..Rooms had an odor also.They really need to update there rooms..