Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denham Springs LA

Just OK

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: rooms need to be updated
Location: In town to see family. About all that is near this hotel is shopping and movies.
One of the most uncomfortable bed I ever tried to sleep in. The entire hotel had a somewhat unpleasant smell to it. The exercise equipment did not work properly. On the upside it's a great location and the stairwells were clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Clean hotel, good breakfast and good location

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Only negatives was thee sink was cracked, the handle on the forcet was partically broken and the chair at the desk was two short or the desk was to tall for the chair. Other than that nice hotel. I would recommend and I plan on staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice hotel near hospital and shopping

Posted Jun 1, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
It was close to our sons hone. Easy access to freeways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Have stayed several times here. The rooms are comfortable, cool and well maintained. All staff are friendly and breakfast was unexpectedly good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Graduation trip.

Posted May 16, 2017
It was close to my niece's house and convenient for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chad

Nice bed, old room

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room felt damp. Furniture was worn and stained. Bathroom was nice and updated shower, but walls were peeling and water damage on ceiling. Bed was very comfortable. Mini refrigerator would have been nice.
5 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from transylvania, la

Hotel was close to hospital

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Air conditioner. And mini fridge.
Location: We had to be close to hospital for early surgery. Was ideal location.
Hotel room was clean and comfortable but air conditioner was very loud. Mini fridge made a lot of noise and vibration. Overall was nice place to stay.