Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Stayed for business.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
First issue was I had prepaid Expedia, but they had changed computer systems and weren't set up for Expedia. That took 20 minutes of me proving I had paid and was reluctantly given a room. The motel looks run down and has a musty spell. The tub and toilets looked dirty with stains. The wifi didn't work until the following morning. The breakfast bar was the biggest disappointment. It was unattended. It had 2 types of cereal, some bananas, some bread, a refrigerator that had a gallon of milk and some yogurt inside of it, and a thermos of coffee that was horrible with only powder creamer and sugar. That's it. No juices, nothing warm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ponchatoula

Keep looking

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Convenience of location
Cons: Too many to list
Location: Was there for a funeral
The room had a dirty, musty smell to it. Had mold on shower curtain. Also the breakfast that they had was not what I thought it would be. Wyndham needs to look into the way this hotel is ran. Not a good visit at all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice pet friendly hotel.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access, very helpful staff, pet friendly ($25 fee), quiet. Here's my thing, we often travel with our little dog. We are often relegated to the "not so nice" hotel chains. This place was a nice change. Everything was clean and there was plenty of well lit places to walk the dog. At $58 I considered it a steal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

not what I expected

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: nothing
Cons: The bugs and the attitude of the owner at the desk .
Location: Not much of a location , could not find a good restaurant .Not much else to do in the town .
Our room had a lot of nats ! I probably killed at least 25 ! Also we got there a little early and the guy at the desk would not let us in the room . I think it was because I booked through Orbitz . He told me if I book through him the rates are the same but he gets less money if I use Orbitz.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
the staff went beyond being nice very attentive to my needs. The beds were wonderful the only thing that could have made my stay better was if the breakfast time had gone to 10 or 1030
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carrollton, oh

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pet friendly, clean, people friendly. Breakfast could use a make over. I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Wouldnt give any extra pillows or towels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel room air-condition did not work it was really hot in the room and thr 2nd floor hallway you could tell the difference when you leave from one floor to the next floor. They would not allow us to switch rooms they just gave us a fan out of the office. thr staff was really nice though