Ratings based on 815 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shreveport La

Nice

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Good good good good good good good good good good good good good experience excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jan 31, 2018
When I saw this place on Expedia, I was very apprehensive and typically you “get what you pay for”. However, this hotel was very clean, peaceful and had the best rates. The entire staff is very friendly and will go above and beyond to help you. I never dreamed that I would actually enjoy my stay here! I will return!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sufficient

Posted Jan 31, 2018
For what I was looking for it was efficient. It was good enough for me, but I wouldn't recommend it if you're bringing your family. Couldn't beat the location, but room needs improvement. Floors were uneven , damaged smoke alarm and latch to front door.another problem if you're staying more than a night, is after 11 am the next day. You're key won't work. You'll have to go to the front desk and have it reprogrammed. So in summary, it was OK.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas texas

Ugh

Posted Jan 14, 2018
I would never stay at this hotel like NEVER. The tubs were dirty there were beer bottles all over the parking lot. And to top it off the door had no latch && there were bugs everywhere
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shreveport louosiana

Charged me twice for room

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Charged me 96$ for room $ 41.78 then $ 55 i want my $42 back will not stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

White washed

Posted Dec 24, 2017
New paint job just covered up the dirt and mold spots. Mold in the drawers. Heat worked great. Bed comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport

Truly a dive motel

Posted Dec 21, 2017
We arrived earlier than we’d thought and weren’t allowed to chevk-in even if we offered to pay extra. Staff was unhappy we booked online and prefers cash. Wouldn’t recommend a homeless person stay at Knight’s Inn. Terrible rooms, service, terrible all around experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Bed bugs

Posted Dec 3, 2017
I would not recommend it to anyone, i had to switch my room 2 times, 1 room had bed bugs and the other one was dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport

WORST HOTEL EVER!!!!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
I LITERALLY got sick after staying here! The smell of mold was the worst I've ever experienced. I couldn't sleep it smelled SO bad. Now I have a scratchy throat and feel sick. And their "free breakfast" was literally bread and orange juice. FAR better choices for the same price right down the road!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels