Ratings based on 808 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Bed bugs

Posted Dec 3, 2017
I would not recommend it to anyone, i had to switch my room 2 times, 1 room had bed bugs and the other one was dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport

WORST HOTEL EVER!!!!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
I LITERALLY got sick after staying here! The smell of mold was the worst I've ever experienced. I couldn't sleep it smelled SO bad. Now I have a scratchy throat and feel sick. And their "free breakfast" was literally bread and orange juice. FAR better choices for the same price right down the road!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Not good

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Rebuild a hotel
Location: Nice
It was dirty and nasty !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In a noise area.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
People beating and banging all times of the night. Honking horns at 3:30 in the am. Cereal, bread and only skim milk for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Flea bag motel

Posted Dec 8, 2016
This place was absolutely disgusting!! Roaches in the bed, the bathroom sink was filthy, the chair was dirty...it was nasty!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
pretty nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel stay ever.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for 5 nights. No one showed up from housekeeping. Our last three nights. The Wi-Fi never worked and the TV had snow on it for two straight days. Called front desk and was told they had not made payment to these services. Went to get ice and my three year old got hit from the thing that covers the motor. The elevator did not work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Room looked horrible. Facilities are miserable. no iron in room. Looks like an old building
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels