Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Had computer and bag stolen when set by car and went back to get car key
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gerri from Baton Rouge

I'd stay here again.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Only bad mark I could give is that housekeeping had missed a little trash behind one of the bed side tables.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Met our needs

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We just needed a clean place to sleep for one night since we were in town for a wedding. It was adequate for our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2nd Rate Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Given a very stinky smoking room when non-smoking was requested. Person at front desk did not seem to care if I stayed there or not. She took a complete reservation over the phone while I waited 5-10 minutes standing there.
3 out of 5
by Ronald from pasadena

southern tournament

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
reserved a non-smoking room was given a smoking room, the coffee maker was broke and the handicap shower could be more user friendly with some instructions
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

They don't stand behind your reservation

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Reserved a nonsmoking double room. My credit card was already charged before the day of the trip, called twice to confirm nonsmoking room. Staff promised we would have one. When we arrived our room was smoking and had to stay with asthmatic children and no other option. Staff was not accommodating to help us out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
great
5 out of 5
by Harald from Ottawa, Ontario

Decent, clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good, decent hotel well worth the price. Friendly, professional staff.