Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
3% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Robert from Corsicana tx

stinks

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stunk and full of roaches.
1 out of 5
by Glennard from Nacogdoches Texas

Baaaaaaddd!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
the worst hotel I've ever spent my hard earned money on. The room was so bad that my wife and I left and slept in our vehicle. There were no more vacant hotels or motels available within an hour radius. Worsy experience ever. Bad neighborhood. Smelly rooms. Stinky and dirty sheets! Place should be closed down!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MY ROOM DOOR THEN EVEN LOCK

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The Room Looks Nothing Like The Pics.... All The Room need To Be Redine Very Outdated and need new Tubs bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells like smoke bedsheets were very dirty

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible hotel...the rooms stink!! For the price not worth it!!
1 out of 5
by M.H from OHIO

the worse

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
I just waste my money for nothing, there is nothing the same how it looks like online or how is they told me on the phone
1 out of 5
by Barbara from Dallas, Texas

Don't do it!

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Horrible
Cons: Tear it down and start over
Location: Nothing nearby other than the Airport.
We drove up to a car jacked up in the parking lot, a kid sitting on the outside of a window in the front of the inn/hotel. We opened the lobby door to the pungent odor of fresh and old cigarette smoke, and an unprofessional person at the desk. We were advised that the computer system was down, but were given keys to our room as the guest list was written out on a clip board. This is apparently a extended stay motel and the residents were definitely too comfortable with shorts hanging down, underwear showing and T shirts with smoking allowed everywhere. We went up to the 3rd floor, stepped off to a floor that had not been updated in some years, opened the door to an old room, where 90 degrees of heat slapped us in the face, although the thermastat said it was 60 degrees and again the pungent odor of cigarette smoke, although we were told this was a no smoking room. Please take this place off of your list. It is horrible and I wouldn't recommend it to my worst enemy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Never Again

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was friendly enough, but the rest was a like something out of a bad dream. On the way to the room the elevator doors got stuck and would not open. We were about to push the call button when suddenly they jerked and opened. The hallway was dirty with bits of trash every where. The decor of the room was old. There was only one set of towels in the bathroom and the lobby was closed, so we could not ask for more. It was noisey, people slamming doors and such. Never again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by DG from Kilgore, TX

Bad Choice

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels
<$40 round trip taxi fare to casinos. Did not even sleep in the nasty bed. The entire room smelt horrible! Left before breakfast.