Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview Tx

Not to far from MudBugs game

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Only issue we had was the elevator and hallway smelled of smoke. Basically like someone was smoking in hallway and or elevator all the time. Room was nice and kept up. Reception was nice and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The best Motel 6 I've ever stayed in. I highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by KP, Hotel Management
Thanks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shreveport, la

Terrible and very disgusting hotel and room. Lobby

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: NOTHING!!!
Cons: Needs to be cleaned and updated..
Location: don't know not staying long.
very unclean and dirty and smells bad. Owner needs to be fired!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by KP, Hotel Management
thank for staying here. we don't force anyone to stay here. thanks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Newly remodeled but staff needs to go

Posted Dec 21, 2017
This facility has undergone a recent remodel and update. The rooms are nice, early check-in was allowed but instead of a fraction of a whole night they charge a whole extra night. The staff are foreigners who speak enough English to be understood then get on the phone and start literally screaming in either Indian or Arabic while they’re at the front desk. The rooms were clean and there were plenty of towels. This is a last resort sort of place and I wouldn’t even put my “pet” up at this place because the staff is just too nosey and too rude.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by KP, Hotel Management
sorry about your experience. we have check in time 3 pm for everybody. and check out time is 11 am. we try not allow early check in or late check out most of time. thanks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Paid for non smoking room, for a smoking room. Beds are small, sign says deluxe pillow top mattress NOPE. No hairdryer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shrevport La.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Only thing can't buy snacks or drinks on a card need cash only. But its close to an IHOP so I gave them my money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Nice place to stay convenient location Room where clean Ask for extra pillow and it was no problem Dog friendly Hot coffee ready in morning Very comfortable and pleasent experience Was just traveling thru on way home Check in quick and efficient
1 out of 5
by Perri

Guest at Louisiana State Fair.

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
The sheets & towels were not clean. No small complimentary shampoo or even hair dryer to use. Stayed at this hotel when in town for last 4 years when it was under different name. Will not stay at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
HORRIBLE!! Wouldn’t recommend to anyone! Room was gross and very small! Bed sheets were
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Brand Experience Team Member, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure during your recent stay. Please know the conditions you describe are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we apologize for the inconveniences you describe. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations Department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience.