Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015
The staff was extremely helpful. the first room that we saw had problems and they were very happy to put us in a room that was very nice. The beds are wonderful. I usually have problems sleeping in a strange place but the beds were so comfortable that I slept like a rock
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast was good, but the hotel was not clean and the floor were uneven and needed repairs. The entire hotel smelled so bad like smoke it gave me a headache.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon from St Catharines, Ontario, Canada

Having fun in Bossier!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was great for the price! Our room was very clean. Yes, we heard one train, but that was it. This was a perfect location for us, close to the interstate. Breakfast was good for the low price of the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was located next to the Outback restaura

Posted Oct 26, 2015
The room smelled musty and the phone and clock dud not work. If you flushed the toilet during the night it was so loud it would wake everyone in the room. Breakfast was advertised as 7 to 10 and we went down at about 8:30 and they were just starting to set up for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary from Denton Texas

What hotel not to choose

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Room smelled. Very small. Bad choice on my part. Won't be making that mistake again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

reasonable priced hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Made reservation on a spur of a moment. Hotel was okay, lady serving breakfast was super sweet. Price was reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Dallas

Worth it for the price and short visit.

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great stop over. Buffet breakfast, pool, gym and free wifi are our requirements and they were all great. But it is right next to the train tracks and it is loud and shakes the building. I slept with earplugs and was fine. The staff was super friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: nice, clean, close to where I was going and friendly personal
Location: was not interested in anything nearby except a nights sleep and I could get to the hospital quickly
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Computers were on the blink and they kept on working manualy.