Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Not impressed

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: By the highway
Cons: Better maintained rooms
Location: Outskirts of Shreveport, near highway
I was displeased with this hotel. Our room was not fully stocked, the tub drain took over 30 minutes to completely drain, not all surfaces were recently clean (dust, eraser crumbs, sticky, etc), and the hotel was overall very loud and noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster Texas

short get away

Posted May 4, 2015
I plan to go to Las Vegas and had to cancel trip at the last minute so I took my weekend trip to Lousianna and I got good room rates
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wasn't anything I expected...horrible!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Payed for a horrible hotel all around. Motel 8 is better than this dump
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
I will never Stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary from Lubbock, TX

OK

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
The room and common areas were nice and clean. The carpets and furniture were showing a lot of wear. The elevator had a musty odor. For the price, this was a good stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Adequate for the purpose

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
The facility was very worn showing years or harsh use and neglect; The continental breakfast " make your own waffle" station had no waffle batter; And the salsa smelled spoiled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ming-Feng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darryl from Brandon Ms.

Not a very good stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Elevators didn't think I was going to make it to the 3rd floor old motel soap scum in the tub the pillows were tiny TV not many channels my room was by the hwy noise was unreal. The smell was when I came off the elevator almost knocked me down.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mario from Shreveport

not very happy

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Point blank I didn't really care for it the hotel hallways appeared to be like a hospital insane asylum