Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Hotel response

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Room was great but carpet old and dirty.We stayed the night, very quiet place with easy on, easy exit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
The hotel is within 5 minutes of the 6 main casinos in the area. Clean rooms and very helpful staff makes this place a great bargain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great if you enjoy interstate noise

Posted Apr 5, 2017
This was not at all the quality that I've come to expect from a Quality Inn. The AC wouldn't keep the room cool, the interstate was a stone's throw away and, apparently, a stuffed animal on the bed will prevent it from being made. "Could not make bed due to personal items." -- A stuffed animal.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

I would stay again

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
While the Inn isn't new, the beds, vanity and bathroom was clean. The highway traffic was not noticeable when we slept. Staff was pleasant and efficient when we requested extra towels. The breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
by LANETRA

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room was stuffy and smelled mildewed. My neighbors was very noisy. The pull away couch was not comfortable and I'm the mattress was not lined.
4 out of 5
by deborah

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
My stay overall was ok..the Hotel needs a little upgrading ..but was in a good area close to eatng place and the casino. And the. Board walk.. And the mall was in distance..breakfast could use a little updating as well...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
My stay was nice. Comfortable beds and pillows. Quiet area in town tonight.
4 out of 5
by Bryan K.

Not bad.

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Wasn't as bad as the reviews. Not a bad location from the Casinos. And at a reasonable rate. Breakfast wasn't to bad for free. I recommended this place if your looking for a cheap place to stay and just a place to sleep.
3 out of 5
by Stacey

Construction area

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Construction all around this hotel. Not easy to get in or out of lot
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok but not where I would stay again

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our room wasn't ready when we got there! They did not vacuum, and also used the same comforters as the last people but got new sheets! The housekeeping knocked on our door really early! The breakfast buffet was ok but really crowded! My room was directly across from the highway and it was loud. But luckily we couldn't hear it through our door! There wasn't very many places to walk to safely for food or a convenience store! I honestly won't stay there again