Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carthage, Tx

Nice and clean hotel next to stores.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
It was a nice place. Everything was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Dee, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your staywith us and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by richard

QualityInn Carthage TX

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Recently remodeled, new beds are very comfortable, nice free breakfast with lots of choices
5 out of 5
by Kim

Love the beddings

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel looks new from the outside as well as inside. Our king sized room was very roomy and we like the beddings. Comforter looks brand new.
4 out of 5
by nestor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Close/convenient to our need, comfortable bed and good breakfast
5 out of 5
by 580-212-8261

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice property, comfortable clean rooms and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Joe

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at this hotel was great. Very clean and staff were always asking if I needed anything.
4 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were clean and we felt like our visit was appreciated. Breakfast wasn't too good but it was in line with other hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Appreciated the clean & comfortable room. Comfortable bed and pillows. Convenient breakfast with variety of choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient stop off the highway.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel has a convenient location right off the highway. Staff was friendly and breakfast was quite good. We booked last-minute, but everything went perfectly. We would definitely stay there again!