Ratings based on 5 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aucoin

Close to my destination

Posted Jan 10, 2017
A few upgrades to the property is needed but for the price it served its pirpose
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2017 by Todd, Hotel Management
Dear Bowling Mom Thank you for staying with us we hope to have you as a guest again in the future. Thank you Todd Warren Guest Service Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Broke Down

Posted Dec 28, 2016
I think more people were residents at the hotel than guests! Christmas breakfast was a donut, gross overall. If you don't have to don't stay here! Shower was stomach level, bed was horrible. Pool, spa, vending and ice machines all broke!!! Waste of Money!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Todd, Hotel Management
Dear Kelia Thank you for your feedback, I do apologize for providing a limited breakfast on Christmas morning, we do this to give our cooks a chance to spend the holiday with their families and 99% of our guest do understand I do apologize that this upset you. Our pool and spa are outdoors and are seasonal and will resume full operation in april when the weather permits for outdoor swimming. We have looked into our vending areas and they are in full operation. I do apologize if you were unhappy with your stay and hope that you stay with us again in the future. Thank you Todd Warren Guest Service Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Old Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016
It was old an did not have a 24 hour restaurant. However i don't believe i would stay there again. Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Todd, Hotel Management
Dear Phat I would like to thank you for your feedback on your visit, I do apologize we do not have a 24-hour restaurant in the hotel, Im sorry if you were given the impression that we do. I do hope you reconsider visiting us again in the future. Thank you Todd Warren Guest Service Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Nice hotel is nice for the price. Close to I-20.. Cafeteria and cigarette smell other than that everything else was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Todd, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us, although I am alarmed of the cigarette smoke I am glad you brought this to our attention and we will correct this promptly. Thank you Todd Warren Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a very nice stay.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
It was a very nice stay. Friendly staff, clean room and good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Todd, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Kully Thank you for being our guest and allowing us to be your home away from home, we really appreciate the kind review and hope to see you again soon. Thank you Todd Warren Guest Service Manager