Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
15% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nasty motel!!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: There is not a single thing that I like about this motel.
Cons: Cleanliness, Staffs attitude, pest infestation, and smell
Location: Get hit by traffic
This motel was very nasty!!! The staff was very unfriendly and would not fulfill simple request like extra towels. The hallways smelt of pee. The carpets were ripped, stained, and faded. The walls looked like they havnt been cleaned ever and had holes. The toilet leaked badly and the shower would not drain properly. This motel needs to have a health inspection soon before someone gets very sick with the uncleanliness. This motel also is infested with roaches. I seen one in our room but several in the hallways passing through. I have been in bad motels before and this has to be the worst one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Such a trashy motel

Posted Feb 20, 2016
This was the worst motel ever ! The pictures are very deceiving ! I brought 2 small children basically to a trap house ! There were no bath towels or anything in the bathroom , doors had been kicked in , your room number is written with a permanent marker on the wall . Lots of strange people , loud music & horrible customer service . I traveled 2 hours with my family and had to get a refund & travel 45 miles back the way I came to get a nice room ! Do not book here !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was ok nothing to write home about. I will give it a two.
1 out of 5
by Charles from Nashville

Horrible

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
The outlets didn't work old fashioned TV that didn't work when u came dirty tubs heat didn't work dirty carpet in the rooms
1 out of 5
by Darla K. from Fort Worth Tx.

Hotel nightmare !!!!

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible it smelled bad,beds where bad when we pulled back the cigarette burned blankets the mattresses were nasty with rust stain,carpets were dirty,we did not want to take a shower because it was gross,main light did not work but was so late so decided to stay wrong decision the next morning we woke up to bed bugs.. the manger said because we did not find the bed bugs the night before he would not refund us or money bad hotel I would never recommend this to anyone.
1 out of 5
by KIRSTEN L.

next time I'll read the reviews

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Orbitz
Had I not already paid, I would have gone somewhere else. The 1960's carpet was the first indicator that maintenance had been neglected. The room numbers were written on the wall with a ball point pen. The hasp on the door had been force ably broken, the dead bolt on the door to the adjoining room was unscrewed, thankfully there were 2 beds, because one was sagging like an old mare. The staff was friendly and the location was good, but one night was all I could take.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kristy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Dayzy from Tulare, Ca

Horrible place to stay

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was horrible and you will get sick
1 out of 5
by Dayzy from Califorina

Makes you sick

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Worthless piece of Room, unsanitary and really dirty. Will never stay their ever again.