Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Troy from New Orleans, LA

Great night with grandkids

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had our two grandchildren with us for a quick overnight stay and everything was great. The woman at the desk was very friendly and helpful. If I had one complaint... which is not really a complaint, but a suggestion... it would be this. The breakfast was great - but as an avid coffee drinker (and diabetic) would have loved for Splenda to had been provided in addition to the other sweeteners (it just works better in coffee!)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock,AR

Wonderful!!

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Wonderful!! Great safe place to stay. The hotel staff was very friendly and the cookies were delicious
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Was really nice and convenient.. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by bernadette from East Texas

Clean

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, the room was a little pricey, after all the taxes etc, it was $103. The breakfast was really good, the rooms were clean and, even smelled clean. You know how sometimes there is a musty smell...this hotel didn't have that bad odor. The staff were friendly enough. My only complaint was the indoor pool. Which I booked this hotel bc they had an indoor pool for the kids to swim....there was so much chlorine that our eyes were burning, and the kids were coughing. I didn't get in the pool, but just sitting at one of the tables in the enclosed area, proved to be too much. We lasted about 10-15 minutes then had to leave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tx

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding. Easy access to interstate. Near food and shopping. All elements of hotel were excellent. Nice clean quiet room. Next time we stay in Shreveport we will definitely pick this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice for the price

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and modern. Very good breakfast.
Location: Plenty of places to grab a bite to eat. Not far from Shreveport Boardwalk. About 10 miles.
The Sleep Inn doesn't appear to be any different than the other nearby hotels but they have modern comforts that the others don't. The free breakfast was also very good. My family enjoyed our overnight stay very much.
5 out of 5
by Patti from Columbia

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was great! The breakfast was wonderful, very friendly staff!
3 out of 5
by Phil from Bartlesville

Bates review

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed that we got a room with a shower only - assume it was a room for handicapped. We were too tired to switch to a different room after we realized.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable

Posted Jan 4, 2016
We will stay there whenever we're in the area. The rooms were clean and very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Cons: Get rid of the styrofoam plates
Clean and comfortable at the price point that we wanted.