Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,tx

Great experience

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Was very clean and friendly environment. Staff was very polite. Except they did not give me a late check out upon request.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa OK

Clean and friendly

Posted Jan 22, 2018
We needed a place close to the highway in an impending snow storm. When we got up the next morning, Shreveport was covered in snow and all of the highways were closed. I went down to book another night and was told my card was declined. The clerk looked closer and told me it was because I had booked through Expedia and then told me the steps to take to book another night. I appreciated that immensely as I had never used Expedia before. The staff were all friendly. Our room was spotless. It is nothing fancy but I can recommend it because of that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
Clean nice rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Helpful.. clean and comfortable! Loved it. Staff was so nice and wiping counter due to flu season. Beds are comfortable with plenty of pillows. Stocked with towels. Love the shower. My husband forgot shaving cream and razors. Luckily they have these things if you ask. Hit breakfast in the morning. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hockley Texas

Nice hotel. Easy access to the highway.

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Orbitz
Hotel was easy to get too. Right off the highway. It is Next to a Mexican restaurant and a Cracker Barrell. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good. Staff was super pleasant and very accommodating. Second time staying here. Will stay here again next time I'm in Shreveport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport La

Birthday entertainment

Posted Jan 4, 2018
My girls and I stayed here to celebrate my oldest daughter 12th birthday. It was everything I imagine for her birthday. The pool area was wonderful, the room was big and comfortable. The breakfast was great. Very nice place to enjoy a weekend.
2 out of 5
by Karkada

Very expensive for dirty room n average break fast

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is some how overrated. The breakfast is "just average". The rooms are not even clean. There was lot of dust and dirt in the broken AC machine in the room. I could see dust everywhere. The front desk people looked as if they hated their life. There are lot of other better hotels in the same area for much cheaper price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is in a great location close to food and stadium. It was clean and the bed was comfortable. It has a full service breakfast and all day coffee station.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great time.Was disappointed that I was charged $18.34 for travel insurance that I did not want or agreed to have charged my account.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north LA

Nice hotel on the edge of town

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Everything was great. The only negative I can think of is that this hotel is probably 10 miles or so from any attractions.