Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elk City Oklahoma

Motel was OK

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Friendly staff, OK breakfast, OK room. It was a place to sleep as we did not arrive until midnight after driving 8 hours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was a fair stay for the rates I was pleased
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bossier, La.

Pleasant

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Bed
Cons: Saw a roach.
Location: Casinos and plenty of eating places
Overall clean, quiet, comfortable. Staff was nice. Bathroom really tiny.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Texas

run down part of town, old and needing repairs

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Cons: everything
checked in for two days on day two they changed to door key, the carpet is coming loose at entry, sheets were stained, bathroom door had holes in it, just not a nice place and does not deserve a 3+ rating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great employees.....but.....

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Employees were great! But rooms were not very clean, talking about floors and carpets... walk barefoot a carpet felt sticky.... It just needs a good cleaning top to bottom. Then room next door was a bunch a kids that were up & fighting all night.. outside of the room, finally got to sleep at 5 A.M. ..... Will not stay again. To bad because employees worked with what they had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
we would like to apologize about your stay , we are currently renovating the hotel property and doing the carpet is on the list. Whenever you are back in time please let us so we can make sure we upgrade your stay or give a discount. Once again we are sorry about your stay and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thank you, Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Feel like there was drugs being brought in the rooms next to us lots of noise and kids
1 out of 5
by sherry from Terrell

Never again

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was god aweful
4 out of 5
by Charles from killeen

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Was a long check in time
1 out of 5
by Sandra from Fort Worth, TX

Sleazy motel.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Service was very poorly.Asked for clean sheets and did not get them, no ice, air conditioning system was poor, tub drain didn't work, lights worked sometimes. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by CARL

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!