Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Hotel could use a makeover.
Room smelled of smoke. Bathroom very small. Closest ice machine was out of order.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2015 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry for the issues you had during your stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2015 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry for the issues you had during your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bradley from Irving, Tx.

Four out of five

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
This was a last minute decision to stay in Bossier City. I had stayed in the past at the Days Inn on the other side of I20 and mistakenly reserved at this motel instead. However, I'm glad I did as the room was nicer, larger and even had a microwave and fridge. Parking was excellent, was able to park in front of the door. Location is good but was hard to find at first. Neighbor is good, lots of local services, gas, food, etc... The only reason I didn't give five stars is because the television wasn't working properly and there were a couple of patches on the walls that weren't completed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate all the feedback we can get. We hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Room was nice and clean,, bathroom needed improvements,especially the tub
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2015 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review us. We appreciate all the feed back from our guest. We hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Rooms were clean. Clean linens on bed. Beds were comfortable.
Cons: Grass needed cutting. Need new pillows.
The front desk staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel is going through some updates because our room needed some to the bathroom. Some guest came in late and were noisy but not for long.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2015 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking your time to review us. Your feedback is very important to us and helps us to see were we can improve. Hope to see you again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Staff is rude

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is pretty much what was expected. What I didn't expect was the hotel staff to be as rude as they were.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deb

memories for my mom who passed away

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Orbitz
I think the tub should have been bleached out. nasty with bugs in it. Toilet needs replaced floor needs repair in bathroom... Over all enjoyed the king size bed...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donald from West Monroe

Its ok if you cant stay at the casino.

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
The bathroom should have been cleaned better. Dead bugs on bathroom floor. Stains on wall that should have been cleaned off. The room was a little outdated but the bed was nice and neat. Good for the price for a one night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Killeen Tx

Hotel review

Posted Aug 6, 2015
I like the hotel but the location need to be better. It is right off the highway and near train tracks. So I could hear the cars and trains passing Thursday the night
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2015 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us.We hope you come back to see us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare Bones Basic

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Cheap, cheap, cheap.
This is a bare bones basic hotel. Not new, OK. for $50-60 range.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2015 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michele from Fayetteville, GA

Horrible! It has to be for me to take the time to

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Two bed room; one bed not made. Floors dirty, no tissue. Had to walk back to office @ 12am had my granddaughter with me. To get room changed. Then the new room the keys didn't work, had to call office and they came with new keys. Then I went to put something in the refrigerator it doesn't work, then went to take a shower, no shower curtain. I asked was this something new? She brought me a shower curtain to put up myself. Also, no tissue, floors dirty and smelled. They put me in another room on the computer. The night clerk said she was going to get me refunded so, as I checked out at 12 didn't get much sleep after the ordeal; I double check to make sure I will get my refund. The day clerk says "She shouldn't told you that; you booked through a 3rd party, you need to talk to them"! (She repeated that 3 or more times to let me know that I wasn't getting anyting from them) With a very nasty additude. I guess she was already mad at me because when I came for breakfast @8am (6-9) the juices were watery, no coffee, waffle dispenser leaking batter. All I did was ask for some juice & coffee and she had to make a new batch. Several other people came behind me wanting the same thing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2015 by Jamie, Hotel Management
i am sorry to hear of the problems you had during your stay. I assure you that this has been brought to the attention of management and these issues will be addressed.