Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The Worse HOTEL STAY Ever! The front desk personnel were nice and the manager came to fix our clogged toilet within 30 minutes but after two calls. Unfortunately, a hard bad, weak pillows, gnats, crumbling infrastructure (i.e. stairs, doors), white patches on the walls, disappointing breakfast choices did not help at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Disappointed with room... Old and dirty

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Not much
Location: Not located in a desireable location
Room was old and dirty. Bathroom was gross!!! No breakfast as advertised!!!
2 out of 5
by Scott from Alexandria, La

horrible

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
They double booked our room. The bed sheets had burn holes. The telephone was broke in the room. One of the lights didn't have a light bulb in it. And the ice machine was broken. So no ice for anyone.
5 out of 5
by Ashley from Pensacola

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very responsive hotel staff, had a minor issue with the room they fixed immediately
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non smoking room smelled like smoke.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Bedspreads were stained. Overall the room was clean. Really needed updating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting!! Don't stay here!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
I can't say one nice thing about this place! I reserved a king bed room and got a two double bed room. The rooms are nasty!! Electrical cord was run out from our room to housekeeping closet (under door) so our door wouldnt close good. Lock was broke off my door. Furniture was filthy stains all over the chairs. Stains on bed linens. Beds hard not comfortable! Absolutely terrible place!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from little rock

2 star hotel that is more like a motel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The woman that was there at my check in was GREAT! However the rooms were crappy and they stink! There was a big hole in the wall and a huge part of the bathroom door missing! The continental breakfast was GREAT! It really needs to be labeled as a motel instead of a hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed to sleep

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Horrible sewage smell outside, room floor creaking so bad it felt like you would fall through floor, drunk people on stairs wouldn't move to let us get by and screamed in Spanish on phone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Ks

beds were impossible to sleep on. slept in chair.

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: nothing.!!! I feel like I am entitled to a refund for six nights of my reservation. We could not spend another night sleeping in that room. We left!
Cons: Putting mattresses on the beds.
Location: This was good for us, with fast food near. . I was in Shreveport to spend time with my sister who is on Hospice.
We felt that we were sleeping on boards. We left after the first night.