Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very clean

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Quiet, restful and peaceful. The staff was very courteous and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but not good don't expect too much

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
The front office/lobby was very small. My husband said the pool had things floating in it like someone took a bath. The top cover on bed had stains and sheets had cigarette holes. I refused to use anything but sheets due to the stains. The bed was comfortable. 3 pillows on a king size bed so if you like elevation bring your own pillows. Overall, I expected more for the price. Husband also overheard other guests hurrying to leave due to the smell and bugs that got in this drink they left out. I believe they were gnats because I saw one in our room also.
5 out of 5
by sharniece from bossier City

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
love it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing I would stay in again!!!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: The Staff was great.
Cons: The overall cleanliness and upkeep of the rooms. The floor rugs were sticky and bathroom floor appeared to not been mopped in a while.
Location: Nothing
They didn't even have enough towels provided for a family of 4 in a double room. We were offered cleaning rags by the morning desk clerk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Coffee sucked

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
They need to make better coffee. I don't think you can call what they tried to pass off as coffee other then brown water. It looked as if they filled the pot with water from the stream
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Room key would not work they let us in with a pass key witch ment we couldn't not leave will never stay here again
2 out of 5
by Courtney

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
floors were dirty they has old food from previous books. check in and out staff was god awful slow. the rooms are really out dated and dirty. microwave wasnt clean. the beds fodnt even have fitted sheets on them. the room was overall disgusting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Had a good & safe 2 nights here.

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights here, It was cozy off highway a little bit so quite area. Felt safe. we left our hotel door open and let the fresh cool evening breeze blow through room for a while why we played cards in the chairs in room. Didnt ever feel unsafe. Room was good for value of hotel. asked for a 4th pillow room came with 2. got that in great time. breakfast is waffles or cereal. Rooms were quiet and hotel grounds were quiet.