Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
only down fall is that they should give you free breakfast for the amount of money you pay for a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice staff, huge room, great spa facilities.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Room, lobby and great workout facility.
Location: Well located in downtown Shreveport, near business center.
Found the Remington on Expedia as part of flight, hotel package. It is a great change of pace from cookie cutter chains. Nice lobby and rooftop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Surprise

Posted Jan 31, 2017
It's a nice,clean, quiet hotel. Could use some touch up paint but very clean. I will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice boutique Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Rooms extremely large with kitchen. Staff very nice and eager to help. It has nice sitting lounge & bar downstairs.
Cons: Small shower in bath. $9 Breakfast was convenient but needed more food per plate. I had 2 eggs, sausage, toast..no potatoes, pancake, jelly
Location: Downtown location...close to nice restaurants..casinos..and main roads to take you to other parts of town. It was not on a high traffic street.
Very convenient downtown location. Staff extremely accommodating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Loved that I was actually walked to my room when I checked in. The amenities were the best part..indoor pool is a must for me! Only wished their breakfast menu offered a little more. Very cozy room and spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Best in area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots of space

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Wonderful check in, front desk attendant was top notch and super friendly and helpful. We were able to get a free upgrade to a suite which was a nice surprise! Bed was super comfortable and room was nice an dark! Great place to stay!