Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Everything was wonderful,room was clean accommodations were perfect ,Thank You !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Tamika, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We're thrilled to here you enjoyed your visit. Our team works diligently to provide our guests with an awesome experience and thank you for providing us with feedback. We hope to see you again when you're back in the area. Kind Regards, Tamika Miles General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Everything was next to perfect!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: We were here for 18 days! My husband was here for work so I was at the motel by myself for quite a while. During my stay I felt very much at home the staff here was very friendly. We're coming back in December and I'm definitely bringing my dogs! Very dog friendly motel! I always feel that dog friendly motels are all together more friendly. Everything was great, room, staff the cleanliness. I had packages delivered and was notified right away each time. Given directions to places that I needed. Given advice on where to go on the weekends. Definitely a place where you can sit back, relax and stay a while :) (catchy tune!)
Cons: I can't think of anything that I didn't like! Everything was great!
Location: Two huge shopping areas! One north and one South. Both of them within a few minutes ride. Antique shops galore! Two Regal theaters. Friendly people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Tamika, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, WOW!! Thank you for your kind review. Guests like you any your husband are the reason we love what we do. We get to meet some truly wonderful people who brighten our day. We always hope to spread that sunshine to everyone around us also. When you stay with us this is your home and we always want it to be a warm and welcoming one! "There is no place like home!" We can't wait until your next visit and we definitely welcome your pets as they're family as well. Yours In Hospitality, Tamika Miles General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice great and friendly staff

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Could hear walking room was on the first floor everything else was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for our travel plans

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Nice, comfortable room. We have no complaints-it was a brief stay but more than we expected!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

I LOVE this place. It feels like home.

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Everything. It is my favorite hotel. It is like being home.
Cons: I am sure it has flaws like any other place. But the positives are so great I don't notice anything negative.
This hotel always treats us great. The staff are attentive and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Decent

Posted Apr 28, 2016
We have stayed at this hotel numerous times. It's always pretty clean and the service is pretty good. However, this occasion I did have an incident with the hotel staff. I left the hotel at 8:15 AM for a short meeting and returned at 9:50. Upon arriving at my room, I found a maid cleaning. This would not have been an issue, however she had assumed that I checked out and threw away all of my food, toiletries, airline boarding passes, etc. Then, she actually acted like she was upset that I wanted to come back into the room because she informed me that she had already change the sheets. Not certain that I will never stay here again just due to this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria tx

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Staff and bed was very comfortable!
I would've given this hotel a 5 but when we initially checked in to room 224 the room didn't feel clean and neither tv worked, they sent someone down to try to get it working and she really had no idea, she was very sweet but not very knowledgeable about televisions. We went out to dinner and came back to the hotel and we were given 2 rooms for the same price as one and they were much cleaner and nicer. The staff was exceptionally nice and very thorough ! We will stay with them again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Nice staff. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Several choices for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location close to everything

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Lovely stay Pet friendly. So our maverick got to go Staff was very helpful and friendly Nice breakfast Clean All good Many thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice new hotel good value

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Good stay hotel is placed at end of street however clean, very good service in breakfast area