Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
The Room was not ready that's all other than that everything was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Decided to stop while driving through

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Great location close to I-20. Hotel was clean and room was comfortable. Nothing fancy but very nice stay after a day of driving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Good

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Clean and nice
Cons: Personnel try to do many things at once, it took me 5 min to pay for a bag of chips
Location: To many to mention
Great experience, many places to go and visit New Orleans is an awesome city to visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Great experience at hotel and very nice worker
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

125 Dollar NONREFUNDABLE pet fee

Posted Oct 11, 2017
125 dollar NONREFUNDABLE PET FEE.. The room rate was $109 the pet fee was $125 nonrefundable!!-- thank goodness the lady at the desk was compassionate and cancelled our room without a charge!!--I was very upset that you did not list the pet fee !!what if we were unable to obtain another hotel ??what would we have done ??we were very lucky that the man behind us in line told us where he usually stays when he is staying with his pet !!--thIs should be in the drscription!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south Carolina

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2017
People were pleasant and helpful. Room was clean and hotel was conviently located by two restaurants and gas station and maby shops.
4 out of 5
by Cedric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from farmerville

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Well it was July and I had 3 kids with me got there and found out pool was not working and the beds were very hard
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Not what we expected

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Orbitz
When we arrived, we were told that they had no double rooms and put 3 people in a room with one king sized bed. Made us carry our linens and an air mattress, which leaked and nearly swallowed my granddaughter during the night. Night desk person was not helpful. Hotel was under construction. Took us 10 minutes to find an open door to enter to even register. That door was not well marked and hidden. Not a safe feeling walking around the entire outside searching for an unlocked door, through construction mud and junk. Day desk manager was very helpful and got us into a double room our second night. First night was horrible. Both nights we had to endure loud interstate noises. Not worth the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

remodeling during my visit

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: friendly staff... clean
Cons: hopefully the remodel will solve the issues
Location: walmart and a mexican restaurant in walking distance
the remodel had the front door blocked off so you had to enter through the pool area. the staff was nice. i used the fitness room... or tried to.. 2 treadmills and a bike does not make a fitness area. the treadmill barely worked. the room was clean, the bed was comfy. the chair looked like it had been around 30 or so years and needed to be replaced, maybe part of the model.