Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shrewburry massachusetts

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean
No complaints, room service came everyday and refreshed everything. Very quiet, comfy beds, good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
The management & front desk staff are always very friendly & helpful. Most rooms have been remodeled but a quite a few still need to be done but will offer a switch if you don't like the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Your average to midland days inn
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JANE

Nice room and good bed

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
I like the room and the hotel layout and energy of the staff. I didn't like the location. It was difficult to get to from divided roadway. There were only full size beds. We would have been more comfortable in queen size beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is very friendly, hotel is comfortable and clean. Breakfast is basic, but good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I appreciate your positive feedback about the staff and the service they provide. Please stay with us again in the future! Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Please stay again in the future! Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Ugh. The place was gross. Room was dirty and smelled awful. Poor picture on the TV. Woman at the desk was nice enough. I'd recommend looking elsewhere
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay with us. I apologize for conditions you found in your room. These are certainly not the standards that we set for ourselves. We are currently in the process of making improvements to our property. Thank you for your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and a good value.

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Easy parking, quick check in, large room with fridge, micro wave, new large wall tv, all renovated over last few years. A bit more to do with carpets and bed covers in a few rooms.