Ratings based on 778 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Bathroom Madness

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The bed was extremely comfortable. Also easy check-in and check-out.
Cons: Better quality furniture and better kept bathrooms and towels.
Location: Right on the highway.
The bathroom was dirty. Not the toilet or the shower but things like hairs around the sink (such as beard hair hopefully), rust, splatter on the walls and the towels had stains on them. I took one shower (just an overnight stay) the night I got there. The shower water pressure was abysmal. I didn't bother to take a shower in the morning because I couldn't bear it, with those dirty towels and the water and I'm an OCD person so it bothered my soul. The TV picture was crap and the furniture in the room was worn out. The only few things I can say is that the bed was extremely comfortable, we had a King. Also we had our own microwave and fridge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Ok

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Mattress comfy And basic breakfast
Cons: Old hotel. Old bathroom- exhaust fan does not work at all..very steamy after a hot shower.
Location: GOod location. ... closest to our cousins in Massachusetts. Near a large mall with Wegmans and Kohls.
Ok...hotel ...but old. NO queen beds only double. Good breakfast ; the basic s; Juice, toast, bagel and cream cheese , cereal and yogurt. Good good coffee!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Cons: Everything
Location: Middle of nowhere
Dirtest hotel ever no one ever clean the. Room. We had to vac the room our self.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holden, MA

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Noisy. Smells bad in the room. AC wasn't working properly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Family of five had a one day event to attend. Check in about 6pm, front desk staffs talking just talking with each other so I really had to clear my throat for them to acknowledge me. Check in was quick after that. Except for the entire place had a musty and old cigarettes smell, everything else was good. Room was comfortable, somewhat dark because two lights either needed new bulbs or just wasn't working. Overall stay was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield MA area

Room reeked of cigarette smoke

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It's reasonable to expect that a ''non-smoking'' room would be free of obnoxious cigarette smoke. This room reeked of smoke and staff didn't respond.
Location: Checked in at midnight, had to be back at UMASS Medical Center in early morning.
Paid extra for guaranteed ''non-smoking'' room. Upon entering, very strong unpleasant cigarette smoke odor assaulted my nose. I went back to registration desk and was told this particular room was indeed a ''designated'' non-smoking room but that hotel staff really couldn't enforce any type of smoking ban. It was midnight when I checked in, other hotels nearby were full, so I stayed in the room. Upon checking out in the morning, I again raised the issue. Clerk told me many of the rooms on the floor above were smoking rooms and that the smoke drifted down into first floor rooms. Breakfast was also pretty dismal...very cramped and uncomfortable dining area, nothing but cold cereal, stale muffins, and weak lukewarm coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Dirty bathroom. Tub wouldn't drain during showers. Handicap bathroom with shower bars that are not secured to the wall. In fact, one end of the tub bar came off the wall with a little push. Floor lamp in the room had a light fixture that was loose and dangling from the top of the light pole. It was terrible !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Needs repairs (e.g., old caulking in bathtub , air conditioner old and essentially not working efficiently) smoking rooms in proximity to non - smoking rooms gave a smoking odor inside hallway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
No one knew where anything was. The room was small. I couldn't get an extra pillow. Won't stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sorry to say hotel is very bad condition

Posted Sep 9, 2016
This hotel should not be listed in expedia hotels at all. nothing was good except the reception employee was so friendly and good welcome. Else than that nothing good at all.