Ratings based on 795 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shrewburry massachusetts

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean
No complaints, room service came everyday and refreshed everything. Very quiet, comfy beds, good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is very friendly, hotel is comfortable and clean. Breakfast is basic, but good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I appreciate your positive feedback about the staff and the service they provide. Please stay with us again in the future! Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Please stay again in the future! Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Ugh. The place was gross. Room was dirty and smelled awful. Poor picture on the TV. Woman at the desk was nice enough. I'd recommend looking elsewhere
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay with us. I apologize for conditions you found in your room. These are certainly not the standards that we set for ourselves. We are currently in the process of making improvements to our property. Thank you for your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and a good value.

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Easy parking, quick check in, large room with fridge, micro wave, new large wall tv, all renovated over last few years. A bit more to do with carpets and bed covers in a few rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Bathroom Madness

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The bed was extremely comfortable. Also easy check-in and check-out.
Cons: Better quality furniture and better kept bathrooms and towels.
Location: Right on the highway.
The bathroom was dirty. Not the toilet or the shower but things like hairs around the sink (such as beard hair hopefully), rust, splatter on the walls and the towels had stains on them. I took one shower (just an overnight stay) the night I got there. The shower water pressure was abysmal. I didn't bother to take a shower in the morning because I couldn't bear it, with those dirty towels and the water and I'm an OCD person so it bothered my soul. The TV picture was crap and the furniture in the room was worn out. The only few things I can say is that the bed was extremely comfortable, we had a King. Also we had our own microwave and fridge.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Ok

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Mattress comfy And basic breakfast
Cons: Old hotel. Old bathroom- exhaust fan does not work at all..very steamy after a hot shower.
Location: GOod location. ... closest to our cousins in Massachusetts. Near a large mall with Wegmans and Kohls.
Ok...hotel ...but old. NO queen beds only double. Good breakfast ; the basic s; Juice, toast, bagel and cream cheese , cereal and yogurt. Good good coffee!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated and in need of upgrade

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Derelict and dated property which was dirty-not recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, run down hotel, overnight stay ok

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Construction equipment down certain hallways, breakfast was crowded with people - seemed like "regulars" who wanted first dibs on food. Shower tub was stained. Price was right for a single night stay to be close to destination.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean but the info left in the room said the bed would be made daily and it wasn't.