Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Leon from Oss

Goed hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels
Lokatie van het hotel was perfect omdat we voor een beurs in The International Centre moesten zijn. Vriendelijk personeel en een nette kamer. Ontbijt was rommelig maar ik denk dat het te wijten was aan het evenement in the International Centre. Op maandag ochtend was ontbijt stuk relaxter.
5 out of 5
by J from North Wales

Good hotel very close to Telford center

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Pros: It was clean with friendly staff and within walking distance of the Telford center.
Cons: We were well pleased with it as it is and we will stay again
Location: We were just stopping overnight but we will come back to explore Telford and Iron Bridge
An excellent reception from friendly and helpful staff. A very comfortable room with everything you need for a pleasant stay. We had a comfortable night and then had a really good breakfast which included bacon rolls which we had not expected in a continental breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good - if you don't get the room above the fans

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels
I was very disappointed to be put in a room above an extremely noisey fan system and requested to be moved immediately which the staff sorted out no problem. I wouldn't stay here again in case I was put in that room and nothing else was spare. The hotel itself is nice enough, nothing exciting and nothing awful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels
Great location for the exhibition centre. Overall very good hotel but breakfast could have been better. We came down 20 mins before end of breakfast and the only hot food on offer was bacon but this had all gone and they did not bring anymore out.
5 out of 5
by Tracey from Somerset

Nice Place

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
Clean and tidy rooms, very friendly staff. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by dp2 from Derby

great stop-over

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels
2nd visit, good quality hotel, no complaints at all, good value for money.
5 out of 5
by Hannah from Manchester

Excellent value for money

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels
Got a discounted rate - excellent value for money. Staff all very friendly. Rooms good standard. Bed comfy. Bar open late. Continental breakfast good because it had bacon and was included in the price. Would definitely recommend if you can get cheap deal.
5 out of 5
by Julie from Birmingham

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent will go back again thankyou.
4 out of 5
by wisbech from wisbech

just the job

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
just what we wanted for quick week endwisbech
5 out of 5
by John from Cambridge

Excellent value overnight

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
Only stayed one night en route elsewhere. Have stayed in similar circumstances many times before. Far enough from the M54 motorway (~5 minutes) to be quiet but close enough to be handy. Never looked at the neighbourhood so can't really comment on that. Free breakfast is great (though some scrambled eggs would be a bonus).