Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Isleworth

Good for one night.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The pool.
Location: very near to the shopping centre
lovely little pool and steam room, bubble pool. Staff friendly and helpful and room and breakfast good.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Dorset

Nice hotle, poor quality breakfast.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Fine hotel with excellent staff; communicative, chatty and helpful. Breakfast was poor, although waiting staff were again excellent. Speaking to other guests' evening meals were also a let down. No aircon in room. Small pool is fine if not busy and gym area is a good size for a hotel such as this; again with excellent staff.
3 out of 5
by Ian

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very small bar area,very limited bar menu. A large number of drunken people making a noise at 02:30 sleep limited. Not happy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Very unpleasant stay. Room was too warm, with hot water pipes running all round the inside of the wall. they may have been powering the radiators downstairs, (which were on during our stay in june, and it wasn't cold outside.) No Gluten-free option for breakfast. Beds were made badly, sheets were just draped over, and either didn't fit properly, or weren't tucked in or something. Room overlooked the roof of what i assume was the kitchen? Provided a glorious vista of air-conditioning units and pipes, which was doubly galling, given the rooms didn't have air-con.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Corporate Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room due to the heat and the issues with housekeeping. We have made a note of all of your comments. We hope to have the opportunity to exceed your expectation in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Palma, Canaries, Spain

Pricier than I'd normally go for, but the staff we

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Above all, the excellent staff. The breakfast and room were also good, and the wi-fi was free and I didn't notice the speed (which means it was fast)
Location: The hotel is really easy to find, because it's close to a motorway junction. We really enjoyed the Iron bridge gorge and Attingham Park
We made a mistake with the booking (our mistake) and it was a lot more expensive than expected, but the food and the room were very good, and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We never tried the gym or pool.
4 out of 5
by Jane from Essex

Hotel fine...location dull

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Atrending a conference at the international centre. Hotel is walking distance awayou whigh was a bonus. The environment is however without personality....a typical out of town location devoid of soul!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special.

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
All good, but breakfast was terrible.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels