Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Stayed for one night, it was an easy experience to check in. Food was very tasty. Staff very helpful. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OL

Hotel suitable for V festival.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Bed was comfortable, shower was lovely, white sheets and towels, which are a must for hotels!! Shuttle bus £5 pp each way to V. Expensive though!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great service and quiet room

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The staff were helpful, I enjoyed the free breakfast and the room service. Room was quiet. Room had everything I needed and its within a 10m walk of the shopping center or the Asda, about 15m from the conference center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Telford International Centre

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Only stayed for one brief night, would have loved to stay longer so could use hotel pool & spa etc. Within walking distance of International Centre, shops, restaurants & cinemas etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
I had a very disappointing stay. Our room (330) and hallway smelled of strong cigarette smoke - very off putting despite being 'non smoking'. We had an out of date room service menu - meant our order wasn't valid and they had to bring us new menu and create a new order. The toliet flush needed attention also as required a pumping action just to flush properly. Shame no free wifi included either. Don't think I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by lynda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gary from Yorkshire

Great customer service

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff were great when we needed to move room due to strong smell of cigarette smoke within bathroom. Alternate room was very good. Good customer service.
4 out of 5
by James from Liverpool

Needs free wi fi

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The only disappointing aspect was that although there was wi fi available, it wasn't free and it was expensive to buy an access code, at least in comparison with rival hotel chains.
1 out of 5
by BERNARD from ANTRIM

ROOM NEXT TO THE GYM

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Will not used this hotel again