Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for town centre and excellent value

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Price
Location: We were there for a family gathering but previously we have based her for Ironbrdieg and the Shropshire countryside.
This is the second time we have stayed her. it is handy for the city centre. Staff are friendly and hotel clean. Facilities are fine when you consider what you are paying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derby

One night stay

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Hotel clean, staff friendly. Noisy overnight. Room small for a double and hard to get around bed. Food average temperature cold No pool available if required
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Good clean hotel. Facilities not all available but as it was just an overnight stay was not that important. Beer & food very good and a fair price. Rooms in the roof level (3rd floor) a bit tight on headroom one side of the bed, if your a hobbit your ok !. On the whole a good hotel for a fair price worth considering for a stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Close to Telford town centre & Telford Central Stn

Posted Jun 9, 2015
A pleasant stay only a taxi ride from the surrounding villages which cost about £5
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
the facilities were great - bar/ gym plenty of parking Premier inn do rooms better however (but rarely have a gym!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel excellent value

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay in a lovely comfortable hotel. Enjoyed the use of facilities such as swimming pool and sauna. Food excellent and very good value. Room lovely with plenty of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay to attend a show and local sites

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: A well rounded experience that ticks all the boxes.
Location: Well located, signed and easily accessible. Nearby is the Iron Gorge museums, RAF museum and the International Centre.
Booked this hotel following a previous pleasant experience. I am pleased to say that my first experience was not a one off. My second visit was just as good. Although every aspect of my stay was worth a mention, one aspect is more worthy that the other. The hotel caters for Coeliacs. My wife is a full Coeliac so this was a blessing. This was topped by the Chef and staff being very flexible and understanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robin from COUSSA

RECOMENDED

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
GOOD HOTEL , GOOD VALUE, PLEASANT STAFF, NICE WARM POOL, RELAXING ATMOSPHERE, THANKS, I WILL BE BACK