Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lincolnshire

Great for overnight stay.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Easy to access and close to shops and places to eat. Room was clean, comfortable and spacious. The towels were amazingly soft 😊. Staff were friendly and helpful. We used the pool, which was lovely. Our room was on the ground floor next to the road but it was really quiet and we had a good night's sleep. Good value base for visiting Telford - the pool is a great bonus too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheltenham

Interesting View from Restaurant

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Ebookers
Corporate style but still good for family visit. Overlooking football pitch gave it a different feel. Leisure facility was nice and large car park useful. Well situated for Telford centre. Staff friendly. Overall well pleased and good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good position

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable good faciloites my only problem I have restirted leg movement so a walk in shower would make perfect for me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, UK

Good clean accommodation and friendly staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016
A pleasant stay. Good, clean room. Booked a family room which had 2 double beds and was a good sized room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelent value hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient with good facilities and helpful staff

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, only a short drive from the Telford International Centre. We didn't explore the immediate local (Wellington) area so can't comment on that, but the Telford restaurant area close to the TIC was great. The family room and hotel food were good, and the staff very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Paper thin walls can also here traffic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was so nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from good location for motorways

great for overnight

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
lovely fitness centre attached, however hotel room basic and worn, WiFi, albeit free was non-existent, bed was comfortable, ground floor room facing main road and public bus stop so very noisy, they have eco friendly plumbing so can only flush 10-15 mins after first flush, not good if double occupancy, friendly receptionist