Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ruamporn from Bangkok

Large room

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Penthouse is large and make us feel at home. Breakfast was served in room and on time. Beach is just right across the small road. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maui/ Hawaii

Nice hotel close to a beach

Posted Nov 22, 2014
It was really fun also it was thailands new year to celebrate
4 out of 5
by ludo J from singapore

comfortable room, but isolated hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
nice stay in this hotel. the room was really big, it's a mini apartment actually. The bed was confortable and the sea view was a plus. Breakfast is served directly your room, nothing exceptional but nothing bad. You have the choice between 3 types of breakfasts ( american, thai, or asian ) The pool is quite big and nice. Very quiet area. However, it's far from everything. Nothing around! The taxi driver didn't even know where this hotel was... Staff is quite friendly but poor english .2/3 nights are enough to relax otherwise you'll get bored easily
3 out of 5
by hoffmann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels
Nice apartment n clean n good service. Unfortunately difficult to find and definitely need own transport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and relaxing stay

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels
I had booked for 3 nights initially as was apprehensive about the place, but found the place wonderful and quiet. I needed the quiet break so I extended another 3 nights at the Hotel. The 1 Bedroom XL is very spacious and comfortable. The breakfast they give is pretty mundane, Same 3 options every day, they should provide a variety. I met the owner at the reception and told her this so next day she provided us with a Thai Omelette. The owner is a very nice Thai lady smiling and co-operative. The staff speaks very little English, so it's difficult to communicate, but they are always smiling and ready to help. There are a couple of nice Thai restaurants just down the road by the beach. If you are into your own cooking Tesco Lotus is a 10 min walk and you can get everything needed there. The Hotel provides for just basic cooking utensils, so you cant do any extensive cooking. If you are looking for exciting Thai Night life, then this is certainly not the place for you. This place is perfect if you want a quiet relaxing getaway.
4 out of 5
by Family vacationer from Bangkok

Hidden gem in Sri Racha

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is very new (1-2 years old) and the rooms are spacious. I love the rooms with direct access to the swimming pool (duplex and one bedroom with pool access). This is the second time we stayed here. The first time was fantastic with everything. However, this second time we had a problem with the smell in the bathrooms. It seemed that the draining system is not working well and the smell was quite strong. We originally booked a duplex room but because of the smell they upgraded us to a penthouse which is extremely huge (220 sq.m.). However, at the next morning, the bathrooms in the penthouse also started to smell bad so we think that it came from the draining system of the hotel. Besides this smell issue, the hotel is very good. Staff is attentive. Breakfast is good. Rooms are new and very spacious. The location itself might be a bit out of the way, but if you want to have a quite place to stay and relax, this is the best place in Sri Racha. Also the seafood restaurant (Krua Tid Din) is absolutely delicious!
5 out of 5
by DanskerD from Denmark

Superb

Posted Mar 20, 2013 on Hotels
The room was very large, quiet.and clean with sections for cooking food, watching tv. No smoking but private balcony with a good view, where smoking would be possible. Excellent bathroom with perfectly functioning shower, separate bathtub, very hot water. All very modern and in excellent condition. Very large fridge, microwave, electric kettle; workdesk, pots, pans and plates, corkscrew all at hand, it seemed everything had been thought of: bathrobes, slippers and toothbrush provided. The hotel description stated that wifi internet was at a surcharge, but we found it was free and extremely fast / the fastest I have ever seen in Thailand (again, everything had been thought of: the codes were waiting on a small label on the dining table / immediate access). Room service at reasonable prices. Free parking on site with security guard (again, the hotel description said it cost extra). Free rooftop minigolf. Great swimming pool. Right next to the sea. It is true, the location is a little difficult to find, but no real problem if you have a car. If I have to find something to complain about it would be the breakfast coffee, which was served without milk only creamer. However, when we asked for fresh milk we were provided with three large glasses. All in all, I would say this is close to five star. Excellent value for money. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

เงียบสงบ ห้องพักกว้างสบาย

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: ความสะอาด กว้างขวาง เงียบสงบ
ไม่เคยพักที่หาดนี้มาก่อนเลย แต่เมื่อมาพักที่นาราฯแล้ว ทำให้รู้สึกได้พักผ่อนเต็มที่ ที่พักใกล้กับร้านติดดินซีฟู้ด และ ครัวมารีน สองร้านนี้อาหารก็ไม่แพง แถมอร่อยมากๆ มีโอกาสจะไปพักอีกค่ะ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is quite far away & not easy to find.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Reception & staff's English is too poor, hope they can learn better, we've to use body language to communicate! The best English speaker is Car-park security man!