Ratings based on 1,504 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice place near to siam area

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Walking distance to many shopping malls. Many resturants around for food choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel close to downtown city

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: the location and the view from the room.
Cons: Front Desk Staff could be more attentive.
Location: The location was downtown. Perect to walk around.
We came to this hotel after having a horrible experience at a different hotel. It was nice, clean, and very updated. The bed and pillows were very comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I only stayed here for one night, but I had no issues. The included breakfast was pretty good and had plenty of options. I would definitely stay here again when in Bangkok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Great location, comfortable stay

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Check-in was a breeze, room was spacious and clean. Was able to fit an extra bed with lits of space to move around still. Breakfast spread was decent, with prompt and generous top-ups. Staff were friendly. Location was fantastic. Well worth the cost definitely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Nice hotel with reasonably pricing. Very near to train station. The MacDonald restaurant that opens til late is a plus point for tourists that prefer to stay around the vicinity for food. The massage parlour that's situated between holiday inn express and Ibis is also a must-to-visit when you are staying there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good view and comfortable bed. Holiday Inn standards are kept the same regardless of which branch I go to.
5 out of 5
by maung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted May 21, 2017
It was a great location within 5 minutes walk to National Stadium BTS station. Close to shopping area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Can be consider again

Posted May 21, 2017
If possible I would like to suggest in future please also add on twin beds in non smoking room or floor. It's too smelly. I was staying in smoking room with my friends.