Ratings based on 1,797 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Fantastic location, great rooms, excellent service

Posted Aug 19, 2017
I had an excellent stay at this hotel. The location was superb, right next to the BTS. The rooms were clean, large and luxurious, and the level of customer service was exceptional. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sg

Better that my expectations

Posted Aug 6, 2017
A stay full of surprising expectations and well rejuvenated stay. Thank you VIE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Amazing!!!!

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Everything was amazing, the staff, atmosphere, breakfast, pool, location were all perfect. Much enjoyed! Will definitely stay there again!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean good hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Comfortable bed good breakfast good location near malls good service updated facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to BTS

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Room is spacious and staff are generally quite friendly. Unfortunately, no welcome drink as stated on Expedia. Not sure was it because I checked in in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Near BTS

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Not noisy, not as crowded as shopping areas
Cons: Should include breakfast as reasonable price
Location: Not many shops nearby, must walk to Siam Square or Platinum Mall to get food & snacks
Near BTS station, accessible to further places such as Chatuchak market, Terminal 21. Within walking distance to Siam Square and Platinum Mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice hotel 35 min from BKK

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Everything was great near transportation Great clean location 5 min from(walk) Siam mall 20 min ride tultuk from Patpong night market (bewar of crooks and pickpockets) 20 min ride kahowsan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

5 mins walk to Rachatawi BTS and free Tuk Tuk!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Great place to stay and value for money. If you are heading out to Platinum Mall, Siam Centre, Siam Paragon etc, they provide a 1 way Tuk Tuk. Also, they gave me a great experience by upgrading my room to a suite. Love the experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

near bts

Posted Jun 25, 2017
hotel staffs were friendly, accommodating and helpful. we reached there at 10+ in the morning and they allowed early check in. rooms were clean and big enough, i stayed at deluxe suite. will definitely be back there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to acres all shopping mall

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Easy to acces all shopping mall , opposite And beside still got street stalls and massage parlour near Bts station
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017 by Eddie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience of VIE Hotel Bangkok. Our dedicated team is always delighted to hear when one of our guests has had a memorable stay with us. I will pass on your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back to VIE Hotel Bangkok in the future. Sincerely, Melissa Shaw (Ms.) General Manager