Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Leeds

Third visit

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Third time we have stayed at this dog friendly hotel which id conveniently situated. Breakfast isnt fantastic but otherwise a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Close to downtown of Sibiu.

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Hotel have a good restaurant. Close to the airport and metro station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Budapest

Good value for the price

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for the price. Simple, cheap - good for a night's rest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: you cannot find anything that equal to the price we paid.
Location: the hotel is location in the industry area and is closed to airport, the hotel in connected to a gas station as well.
we were given the room on the 4th floor that provide a queen bed, but the life goes to 3rd floor only. the room is quite small and is build on the attic. when we asked to change the location and was told only two single beds room left. my husband and i took the room on the 2nd floor since the room is a bigger. the towels are old. the tv is old too and there is no instruction to advise how to turn on the tv even the power is on untill my husband called the front desk to ask. very disappointed about everything. thank GOD, we only stay one night. this is worst than 2 stars hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by giulio from Verona

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
La stanza non è stata rifatta e la seconda sera l'abbiamo trovata senza che i letti fossero a posto e gli asciugamani sostituiti. C'erano per terra dei cavi elettrici che, necessari per collegare la televisione alla presa, attraversavano la stanza con buona pace della sicurezza. La colazione era scarsa ed il primo giorno arrivati in sala tardi abbiamo trovato un disordine mai visto prima, i camerieri non mettevano a posto ne i tavoli ne l'area buffet , un vero caos. Nella hall c'era un odore nauseante di zuppa di cavoli, insopportabile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Octavian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Toller Service, perfekte Lage am Flughafen

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal. Gerne wieder
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Prima startplaats voor vertier in de buurt van Sib

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
Vijf dagen zijn we hier te gast geweest. Het ontbijt was goed, maar het is ook zeker de moeite waard om in het hotel van een diner te genieten! Erg goed! De bar is minder, dus in de avond is het vooral tv kijken..