Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Glen

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Handy overnight stay on our way to Bulgaria. Good food, room & service.
3 out of 5
by Nicu from Canada

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a night only so it's not enough to assess everything. Quiet place, close to Sibiu Airport, service was great, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Bucharest

Nice

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very good breakfast,close to the airport, good services but a little old furniture, nice city activity with a lot of monuments to visit
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan from Leeds

Third visit

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Third time we have stayed at this dog friendly hotel which id conveniently situated. Breakfast isnt fantastic but otherwise a great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Close to downtown of Sibiu.

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Hotel have a good restaurant. Close to the airport and metro station.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: you cannot find anything that equal to the price we paid.
Location: the hotel is location in the industry area and is closed to airport, the hotel in connected to a gas station as well.
we were given the room on the 4th floor that provide a queen bed, but the life goes to 3rd floor only. the room is quite small and is build on the attic. when we asked to change the location and was told only two single beds room left. my husband and i took the room on the 2nd floor since the room is a bigger. the towels are old. the tv is old too and there is no instruction to advise how to turn on the tv even the power is on untill my husband called the front desk to ask. very disappointed about everything. thank GOD, we only stay one night. this is worst than 2 stars hotel.