Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in center of old town

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great bed. Good restaurant. Some street noise in rooms 4-6. Great location in the center of old town, close to all the attractions.
5 out of 5
by Heidi

I had a lovely stay

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
My room was big and tidy. I was worried of the noise as the room was facing a street, but I had a good sleep. Location was perfect. I would go back.
2 out of 5
by Rachel from Budapest

You Probably Should Give This One A Miss

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The wi-fi was terrible and never worked in the room, the only way to use it was to sit in the restaurant. The staff either seemed bored or unwilling to be helpful, in sense of the term, about anything. My room had one window which looked out onto a small courtyard that was perceptually filled with restaurant staff smoking and chatting. The bed was awful and uncomfortable. The breakfast was not a buffet and you better be satisfied with one small cup of coffee or tea. My brother could hear some kind of animal crawling around behind the walls of his room for two straight days (and nights!) until it died or just got tired; heard it myself. Overall the experience at this property was extremely unpleasant.
3 out of 5
by Berkant

Lokasyon olarak mükemmel bir hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Sizi hayal kırıklığına uğratmayacak bir hotel. Bu Hotel'in kötü tarafı ise sunulan ücretsiz kahvaltı
5 out of 5
by Alexey from Москва

1 ночь в Сибиу

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Супер-отель. Находится в 200 метров от центральной площади. Вай-фай шикарный. Номер просторный, кровати отличные. Душ - замечательный. Парковка бесплатна (дают бумажку на ресепшн). Само ресепшн совмещено с магазином. :)) Удивительно! В центре есть где погулять и что посмотреть. Короче, рекомендую данный отель!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Wonderful location in old town.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Location right in the heart of the city, convenient to shops and restaurant.
We enjoyed our stay and the hotel was an excellent price. Strange not to have a lobby but we were able to hang out in the restaurant. Rooms were very spacious and clean. Overall a very pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Midt på gågaden

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Dette er hotel har bare 7 værelser men dens lokalitet gør at det er mit favorit hotel i Sibiu (Besøgt byen ca. 10 gange) Der er ro og fred selv om det er centralt, der er altid parkering med i prisen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was better than expected from all points of view. The hotel also fixes parking tickets for free. We will come back to this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by Mariann from Budapest

Casa Frieda

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
A szálloda elhelyezkedése kiváló, de maga a szoba nem felelt meg az elvárásainknak. Az ablaka egy folyosóra nyílott, ráadásul csak egy sötét színű szalagfüggöny takarta, így ha azt elhúztuk volna, be lehetett volna látni a szobába. Így viszont nappal is lámpát kellett gyújtani, ha nem akartunk sötétben ülni. A reggeli kiszolgálása nagyon sokáig tartott, egy omlett felszolgálása háromnegyed órát vett igénybe. A szoba tiszta volt, hűtőgéppel, megfeleleő piperefelszereléssel (még fogkefe is volt), a TV viszont olyan lehetetlen helyre volt felrakva a falra, hogy nehezen lehetett rálátni.
5 out of 5
by Leighton from London

Great location and friendly service.

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly service and in an awesome location. We stayed for one night midweek.