Ratings based on 5 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Parknähe

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Ruhiges Hotel
Location: Park und Stadion. Supermarkt in der Nähe des Parks
Hotel ist in der Nähe eines schönen Parks und direkt am Stadion .Zu Fuß braucht ca.15 min. In das Zentrum/Altstadt.Vor dem Hotel stehen aber immer Taxis zur Verfügung. Die Zimmer sind groß und geräumig. Es gibt nicht viele Parkplätze vor dem Hotel, man kann aber kostenlos am Stadion parken.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Gabriela Stanulet, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review, we are at your service for future visits in Sibiu! Best regards, Hotel Parc Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, away from the city center

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, attractive, hotel, just as good as the four-star hotel that I stayed at in another Romanian city -- at a good price. The room was very spacious and well equipped for a three star hotel. The location is next to the sports stadium, but not very convenient for tourists wanting to see the city center. Hotel Parc's free parking was a big reason why I selected it, but the downside of that is that it is not within walking distance of the major tourist sites of Sibiu.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and for your positive feedback.We look forward in having you as our guest soon!Hotel Parc Sibiu team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rennes

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Très bon accueil Anglophone Souriant Manque plus qu'une piscine et ça serait parfait en tout point!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Gabriela Stanulet, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review, we are at your service for future visits in Sibiu! Best regards, Hotel Parc Team
4 out of 5
by Holger from Seligenstadt

Great recommendation

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Short visit of sibiu, stayed in a nice, clean and quite Hotel with good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the appreciation, we hope to welcome you again soon in our hotel.Best regards, Hotel Parc Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Für eine Übernachtung i.O., Frühstück zu teuer................
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Hotel Parc Sibiu Team., Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and for your positive feedback.We look forward in having you as our guest in the future.