Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
2 out of 5
by Ciprian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marijana from Srbija

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Cleanliness of room/hotel,hotel location.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and for your positive feedback.We look forward in having you as our guest soon!Hotel Parc team.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, away from the city center

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, attractive, hotel, just as good as the four-star hotel that I stayed at in another Romanian city -- at a good price. The room was very spacious and well equipped for a three star hotel. The location is next to the sports stadium, but not very convenient for tourists wanting to see the city center. Hotel Parc's free parking was a big reason why I selected it, but the downside of that is that it is not within walking distance of the major tourist sites of Sibiu.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and for your positive feedback.We look forward in having you as our guest soon!Hotel Parc Sibiu team.
4 out of 5
by Holger from Seligenstadt

Great recommendation

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Short visit of sibiu, stayed in a nice, clean and quite Hotel with good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the appreciation, we hope to welcome you again soon in our hotel.Best regards, Hotel Parc Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Stadthotel

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Der Ausblick!
Gutes Hotel in Stadtnähe (10 Minuten zu Fuß von der Fußgängerzone) In direkter Nähe eine Bushaltestelle. Liegt direkt am Park in dem man schön spazieren gehen kann. Wenn man ein Zimmer nach hinten hat, hat man einen tolle Blick auf die Berge. Hotel ist sehr ruhig. Zimmer relativ neu und sehr sauber. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Frühstück ist einfach und i.O.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to find, quite location.

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at a junior suit room and hotrl Staff was very helpfull. Small bed was already prepared before our arrival to the hotel for our children
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the comment and we are waiting you to come again. Kind regards, Hotel Parc Team
4 out of 5
by Concetta

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating, we are at your service for future visits in Sibiu! Best regards, Hotel Parc Team
4 out of 5
by Oleg from Котельники

Уютный недорогой отель в тихом районе города

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Номер чистый, персонал внимательный и отзывчивый, хорошая душевая комната с туалетными принадлежностями, расположен немного с стороне от старого центра и вокзала.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and for your positive feedback.We look forward in having you as our guest soon!Hotel Parc Sibiu team.